Today: $47.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Women's T2H341 Easy Reader Black Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very comfortable and easy to see. Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and pretty black band. Easy to read. I love it.

    Read More
    Shirley M. March 9, 2017
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy, fast shipping a little overly large box but I'm not complaining

    Read More
    sophie b. February 17, 2017
  • It's a timex- whatmore can one say?
    Verified Purchase

    Good watch- but the watchband is too long for all the women I know.

    Read More
    Who? ME? November 6, 2016
  • Love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is a nice size for a thin wrist

    Read More
    lindacatullo November 3, 2016
  • difficult to read date
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this. It's attractive and well made, but the date was too difficult for me to read.

    Read More
    frugalthrift September 25, 2016
  • Love my Timex
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch - it is perfect for everyday

    Read More
    joan h. September 20, 2016
  • Watch is just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is just what I needed in that it is simple with the date on it. However, the strap has broken down so will need to find another strap.

    Read More
    Mary L. August 19, 2016
  • super watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love this wAtch! Replaced leather band but that's just me. Live being able to see the time during the night easily.

    Read More
    gleecocek August 18, 2016
  • Old Reliable
    Verified Purchase

    Always comfortable. Always functional. Great price.

    Read More
    mjvance July 5, 2016
  • Ms. A
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch. Not to busy and wears well.

    Read More
    A.S.C. June 6, 2016
  • Love the watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love the watch ! I can the numbers perfectly

    Read More
    lisamarie8 May 25, 2016
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Great dependable everyday watch, sporty, goes well with jeans and really anytime wear!

    Read More
    shirley r. May 14, 2016
  • Disappointed with watch
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed because the watch band is way too big and the leather band is very stiff.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. April 19, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch for my Mother so she could read the time easily without having to lengthen her arms. Works great, should save her from surgery.

    Read More
    sdca123 April 14, 2016
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this watch some years ago and am just getting around to writing the review. However, I must say, the watch has lasted for so long. It was inexpensive and is classic.

    Read More
    Ansley L. April 14, 2016
  • adult
    Verified Purchase

    my clock went out in my car, so i needed to know the time. i love the glow , so you can see in the dusk

    Read More
    Ethel L. April 9, 2016
  • Alan R
    Verified Purchase

    My wife adores it. Loves leather strap

    Read More
    Alan R I. April 2, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loved this watch - the numbers are easy to read!

    Read More
    Jennifer H. March 6, 2016
  • Repeated purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Have been purchasing this watch and bands for many years. Love the Indiglo feature.

    Read More
    Carol Ann M. March 2, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch love how it feels on my wrist.

    Read More
    cadair February 18, 2016
Sponsored Links