Today: $52.47

At other retailer: $66.72

Save $14.25 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Women's T27191 Elevated Classics Dress Sport Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is perfect for the price but I'll have to take it some where to adjust the large band

    Read More
    William` Z. June 24, 2017
  • The price is right
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch, looks good and works good

    Read More
    Maryann A. June 6, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter was thrilled with this as a birthday present!

    Read More
    nancy b. April 15, 2017
  • Liked this watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch a few years back. I really like it. So much so that I am going to buy another!

    Read More
    Alice P. March 23, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish watch and easy to read

    Read More
    Wendy D. March 5, 2017
  • Elegant and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Timex has been a wonderful manufacturer of watches for decades. I normally buy their digital watches for sports wear; but, I was looking for a dressy watch. The watch is very elegant; and, it still has the attributes that I love about their digital watches (i.e., the Indiglo display and water resistance). I'm exceptionally pleased with the style of the watch and will enjoy wearing it for years.

    Read More
    Jeanette M. December 13, 2016
  • TIMES WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    Good - looking watch. lights up when needed.

    Read More
    tenley9 November 30, 2016
  • Exactly What I Was Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    Great every day watch. The two tone goes with all of my jewelry.

    Read More
    Stephanie W. September 4, 2016
  • Good practical watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is your typical, sturdy Timex. I love that it has the "indiglo" feature.

    Read More
    annetteb47 July 26, 2016
  • Bracelet length runs large, but love the watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Others had noted a need to remove links, and for some purchasers, it prompted them to return the item. I found that a local jewelry repair shop was very reasonable, and six links were removed. (I have a small wrist). I nearly returned the watch when it came out of the box because it seemed huge and heavy. But the six links transformed it. It is a bit heavier than I am used to. But the quality of the stainless look is very attractive, and the bracelet style is my favorite look. It would be perfect if it was just a bit less weight, but that's me. I have adjusted to the new feel, and I love it. I stay with a sports watch for chores and outdoor activities. I wear this watch for all other times, especially for church and going out to eat. Very happy with my choice. And the water resistant features are important to me.

    Read More
    allyson79 May 13, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Quite satisfied with the quality and item.

    Read More
    Laura W. May 5, 2016
  • Very Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and the looks of it. It's brushed stainless steel and not shiny. Works perfectly. The bracelet is very large so it will easily fit women with larger wrists.

    Read More
    Oldgoat April 29, 2016
  • mobey
    Verified Purchase

    waaaaaay toooooo big...... slides off my wrist, and I cannot figure out how to shorten it..... sorry I bought it...

    Read More
    healthyone April 13, 2016
  • Timed watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice size and love how it could dress up outfit

    Read More
    miriam d. March 14, 2016
  • Nana Paula
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat a Timex Watch. This watch is simple but dependable. I like the fact that it is two tone as I wear both gold and silver jewelry.

    Read More
    Paula I. March 11, 2016
  • Great value for a good all around watch
    Verified Purchase

    I gave my wife a few watches for Christmas, this was the least expensive and is her favorite. She has small wrists and this watch is thin and the face is small making it a perfect fit. The watch looks good enough for church and casual enough to be worn with jeans. Easy to recommend it.

    Read More
    Dennis N. March 1, 2016
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. The battery holds for a year, it's like a part of my hand now.

    Read More
    irena13 February 11, 2016
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch. Looks like some of the more expensive ones on the market. Dial is easy to read, and the NiteGlo background is nice. I did have one of the pins that holds the band links together fall out, and the watch came off my wrist. I was lucky to find it and put it back together. Has not happened again.

    Read More
    Kathy P. February 1, 2016
  • 16sisters
    Verified Purchase

    bigger than I thought that it would be for my liking.

    Read More
    16sisters February 1, 2016
  • Practical & Reliable
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. No frills here but not needed. The Indiglo feature is a great help in dim light or for eyes needing more clarity.

    Read More
    William B. December 21, 2015
Sponsored Links