Today: $39.70

Was: $57.00

Save $17.30 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Women's T26301 Elevated Classics Dress Stainless Steel Expansion Band Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • watch 2
    Verified Purchase

    watch is nice but should not have gotten stretch band, its nice looking

    Read More
    jgs7514 March 31, 2017
  • Cville Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a simple watch...exactly as listed...size and band was perfect!

    Read More
    garridbg March 31, 2017
  • Timex is timeless
    Verified Purchase

    Great little everyday watch...

    Read More
    Rebecca W. March 15, 2017
  • Simply Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is not only beautiful, but it is also comfortable to wear. I love the two-tone design as well!

    Read More
    misscrt February 15, 2017
  • Gold and Silver watch
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this watch because I can wear it with yellow and white gold. It is a very attractive watch on also.

    Read More
    Mary C. December 14, 2016
  • Mr Oscar Shaver
    Verified Purchase

    Bough for wife and she loves it more than over rated expensive watch she has.

    Read More
    Oscar S. December 13, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it, fits perfect, looks great

    Read More
    Elaine C. October 12, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking. Band fits good.

    Read More
    ConnieD September 24, 2016
  • OK watch
    Verified Purchase

    rather large mfor an older lady, the band was not adjustable, it looked very nice

    Read More
    Oscar July 30, 2016
  • Edye Higgins
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock doesn't pay much attention -- this is the third review I've given on this watch! Timex watches, from where I sit, are the best.

    Read More
    Edye H. June 30, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice! I enjoyed having it.

    Read More
    Carolyn J. June 24, 2016
  • Paulet
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this watch its a different look and goes well with formal or everyday attire.

    Read More
    happysleeper2 June 4, 2016
  • Mrs. Helen L***
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new Timex Women'sT26301 Watch! It is beautiful, stylish, and affordable! And did not wait long for it to arrive

    Read More
    Helen L. February 22, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Goes nicely with variety of colors for everyday wear.

    Read More
    Martha D. February 15, 2016
  • mis
    Verified Purchase

    love it wear it every day

    Read More
    Dixie February 12, 2016
  • Classy and practical
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, it is a beautiful watch. The size of the face makes it easy to read and the gold and silver combination makes it appropriate to wear with everything. Totally pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    PATRICIA P. February 4, 2016
  • timex watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my 93 yr old mom.....needed larger numbers and wanted it a bit dressy.. she loves it.

    Read More
    VICTORIA K. January 24, 2016
  • Nice looking watch!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch itself is decorative, in goldtone and silvertone, but the band is tight. It expands to fit your wrist but when it's on your wrist it pinches the skin. The face of the watch is hard to read. White face with light gold-tone hands. If your looking for a nice looking watch to wear when you're going out, it's pretty. If you're looking for a watch for daily use I wouldn't count on this watch to be a good time piece.

    Read More
    syndrome477 January 11, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Does not stay running. Don't know whether it is a dying battery or something else.

    Read More
    OstkUser28418 January 4, 2016
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Fashionable and economical.

    Read More
    goober1097 December 27, 2015
Sponsored Links