Today: $27.99

Was: $41.00

Save $13.01 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Women's T21912 Cavatina Black Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good everyday nice-looking relatively inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    2nd time I've bought the same watch. I like the looks and it has an easy-to-read face that isn't too big.

    Read More
    cwhiteva February 13, 2017
  • Ok Watch
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift, it did not look fancy at all

    Read More
    Isabella B. January 17, 2017
  • Dressy watch
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had a watch for over a year, so decided to purchase a new one. This one struck my eye and was a good choice. It fits well, and with the black band, it goes well with casual or dressy clothes.

    Read More
    Roberta V. January 17, 2017
  • SR
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. Simple elegance!!

    Read More
    bmwx3 April 18, 2016
  • nice item
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked it, daughter (whom it was for) wanted something different: exchange was done and daughter now happy with product

    Read More
    MaryAnn H. January 19, 2016
  • Sharp buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is what I was looking for. Looks good and a fine value.

    Read More
    Dwain R. January 6, 2016
  • Perfect small watch!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my granddaughters has a very, very tiny wrist and it's next to impossible to find a watch to fit her. This one is perfect and I know she will love it (it's a Christmas gift)! And, bonus, it's a Timex -- keeps on ticking!

    Read More
    JudyHummingbird November 17, 2015
  • Ex Dir
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied, happy, happy.

    Read More
    Edna mH G. October 30, 2015
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what we ordered and needed

    Read More
    Martha L. September 22, 2015
  • Perfect for gift
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I thought it would be.......

    Read More
    miful August 20, 2015
  • Love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, perfect size. Good quality.

    Read More
    paw2010 August 18, 2015
  • Love this pretty little watch
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to replace a Timex that finally died after about 20 years of use. Found this charmer here and I am very pleased. Keeps time accurately, fits snugly just above the knobby bone at the wrist, looks smart. So satisfied. Thank you, Overstock.

    Read More
    bojeho July 23, 2015
  • Timex Women's T21912 Catavina Black Leather Strap
    Verified Purchase

    I love the watch and I wear it on Sundays.

    Read More
    lizzel July 2, 2015
  • Snr Travel Consultant
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! Would recommend to anyone!!!!

    Read More
    Marie C. May 22, 2015
  • Like this watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this when I bought the gold watch. Thought I would only use this occasionally, but because it feels so light on my wrist,I wear it every day. Numbers are bidg enough to see without my glasses.

    Read More
    Carol April 23, 2015
  • Keeps on ticking
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat a timex for an inexpensive quality watch.

    Read More
    pool4u April 20, 2015
  • Susan Witt
    Verified Purchase

    This was a bday gift for my picky Sis and she loved it. Good quality and very nice. Highly recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    Susan W. February 18, 2015
  • Pretty Little Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a plain little watch; I like it because the face is easy to read and the strap (necessary because my wrists are so small) is narrow and results in a very lightweight watch.

    Read More
    graduatedegree February 14, 2015
  • petite and classy
    Verified Purchase

    it is so much better in person than the photos depict - I've gotten a lot of compliments on this watch and love the way it looks and fits.

    Read More
    Arisa C. January 27, 2015
  • Great deal and looks great too.
    Verified Purchase

    This watch works for me due to the leather band that will fit my tiny wrist size. It is simple and easy to read. I like that it will work with every occasion, dressy or casual.

    Read More
    mpagekirkpatrick January 9, 2015
Sponsored Links