Today: $37.49

At other retailer: $40.66

Save $3.17 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Women's T21902 Cavatina Stainless Steel Expansion Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dianne
    Verified Purchase

    band was too big on my wrist, had to send back.

    Read More
    Dianne W. April 18, 2017
  • Timex Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my elderly mother who loved the look; it came promptly; I got it all set and working for her; within one week, the watch STOPPED working; she took it to a jeweler who also could not get the watch to function--after changing the battery; I had to send it back and I hope the replacement will work properly as a Timex watch should work... Be mindful that if you order this watch, it may malfunction on you. The customer service in returning it was stellar though--easy and fast, and they sent out the new one immediately. No complaints there.

    Read More
    Miriam R. August 12, 2016
  • Good littl watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well. Good every day watch. Would evenwork for a nurse.

    Read More
    Barbara W. February 12, 2016
  • I love watches!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is a little big on my wrist. I love the oval face. I have the same watch in gold. This watch looks cute on my wrist!

    Read More
    Jackie S. February 10, 2016
  • nice watch if you have a small wrist
    Verified Purchase

    It did not fit me because I have a larger wrist, but it is a nice watch

    Read More
    pat b. February 8, 2016
  • NOLA
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. I am allergic to nickel, have to have stainless. Keeps perfect time.

    Read More
    brumax December 13, 2015
  • Kathy Bowker
    Verified Purchase

    Great little watch.keeps perfect time,I can swim,,do dishes, shower,ect without taking it off.The face is easy to read and the band fits perfect. The price was great for a water proof watch,I love it. Thank-you!!

    Read More
    Kathleen B. November 18, 2015
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    I've needed a good watch for some time, now, and this one fills the bill

    Read More
    ariesdiva6 March 21, 2014
  • Timex Steel: Keeps on Tickin'
    Verified Purchase

    For years I have depended on the Timex name and quality. Timex is a brand I trust! The shape, the color and style are what I wanted. The price was something I thought was reasonable too!

    Read More
    charlamaine July 31, 2013
  • Timing is Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always worn Timex watches and this style in particular, is my absolute favorite. It's comfortable and its a great watch for wearing all day long. The numbers on the face of the watch are very easy to read and I like the silver color because it matches with everything!!

    Read More
    1hotsioux June 11, 2013
  • Disappointed with quality
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is attractive but I have had problems with moisture getting under the crystal. Now the watch is not working at all. I would return it, but I have lost all the packaging materials.

    Read More
    musemeree April 10, 2013
  • Watches work great for our medical students
    Verified Purchase

    We purchase a number of watches during the year for our medical students ... We are a not-for-profit organization and our students come from low-income households or are unemployed...We need watches with full numbers and second hands for training purposes and these watches hold up! Good buy for us and for the general public. Also very attractive.

    Read More
    kb648 March 1, 2012
  • Pinches and gets moisture in
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get a watch that looked elegant, not too expensive since I work in it, do dishes, etc. I had a few big problems with it. First, the expansion band was too loose on my wrist. If you have average wrists, it would probably fit fine - I always have this issue, and I was looking for a way to remove some links. However, when I wedged it further up my arm so it was taut, it would really irritate my skin. Also it would catch hairs frequently - not as often on the arms, but if I run my hand through my hair or something.The final straw was that there was moisture in the watch (under the glass, by the dial) within a few weeks of my starting to use it. I did not do anything wetter than washing the dishes while wearing it, and a water resistant watch should hold up to it much better that this. So it was not a very good purchase, sadly.

    Read More
    aysecik December 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melba M. June 30, 2016
Sponsored Links