Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Women's Ironman Traditional 30-Lap Plum Digital Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The product came very quickly and came exactly as expected!

    Read More
    Abby T. June 24, 2017
  • Exactly What I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I had to replace my current Ironman watch as the strap keeper broke - this watch is very much a plum color, but I wear a lot of purple, so I am ok with that. When I went to set the time, the watch showed 2014 - so it might be 3 years old? As long as the strap keeper stays whole, I can easily replace the watch battery.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. June 13, 2017
  • Great price for a durable watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter. She loves this watch.

    Read More
    KRISTOPHER J. May 31, 2017
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my Timex watch. I do better with the digital type watches, and this one is great with the backlight so I can check the time whenever I am in a dark area.

    Read More
    Rhonda B. February 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second watch of the same style and could not be happier. It holds up to all the trials I put it through including the on and off of my backpack while camping. I probably will order more soon.

    Read More
    Amber F. February 1, 2017
  • Cool watch...
    Verified Purchase

    this watch is great to wear for running and speed walking

    Read More
    8daughter January 17, 2017
  • Finally, a watch that's purple!
    Verified Purchase

    Timex watches have always served me well. A purple one just makes me happy.

    Read More
    Mary M. January 4, 2017
  • Perfect Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch for my wife as a gift and she says it is perfect for her. She says it has large numbers which make it easy to read and she can take it swimming, jogging, golf or whatever spots she wants to do with any problems. She is a athlete and she says this watch is perfect for her athletic needs.

    Read More
    OstkUser784557 January 2, 2017
  • Dr's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My wife is an ER DR and needed a new watch for patient care and Triathalon training. this will work great for both, she loved it. Christmas present.

    Read More
    pacurtis December 26, 2016
  • Great workout watch
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use workout watch

    Read More
    irngirl October 26, 2016
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, reliable watch that does everything I want. Great price too.

    Read More
    anonomyous March 1, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it! She's wearing it evertime without exemption.

    Read More
    skocak December 11, 2014
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third Ironman watch. The bands don't seem to last very long is the only problem with them. The first one had the band rip apart after a couple years wear. I received a new one for Christmas a year ago and the little pieces that hold the excess band broke. I still wore it using twist ties to hold it in place. I found this one and it was a done deal. I love the color! It also has the two features I adore in a watch, it has multiple alarms. You can set it for your normal time to get up, set it again for 5 minutes later and then again for say, a half hour later in case you miss the first times it goes off. The next favorite is that it has multiple options of when to have the alarm go off, meaning that you can have 5 days a week, 7 days a week or just weekends. I love the way the face is backlit so you can hit the button in the middle of the night and see what time it is even without glasses. This is just a great watch. You can always count on Timex.

    Read More
    jeeplady October 3, 2014
  • Feminine sized easy to read everyday watch.
    Verified Purchase

    I had to get this purple watch to match my new set of grey/purple golf clubs. Golfing with my metal band watch always made my wrist dirty. Maybe I spend too much time in the sand, anyway. The dial is easy to read, I find myself keeping it on at the beach and I even sleep in it. I can push the Indiglo button and see the time in the dark. I have had the watch for several months and I love it.

    Read More
    98lorrie September 24, 2014
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My seven y.o. / first grader's favorite color is purple and I get concerned kids will make fun of him in school. We gave him this watch for Christmas and it is a nice, deep, dark colored purple and he loves it. He uses the alarm, timer, stop watch features as well as the time and wears it daily, everywhere. The band adjusts and he wears it comfortably on the smallest setting. Very pleased all around. It has been almost a month and looks brand new for the beating it takes daily.

    Read More
    rdrnnr26 January 19, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    1connecticut February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie J. January 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser854318 December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links