Today $48.99

Was: $53.99

Save $5.00 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Unisex T49659 Expedition Classic Digital CAT Plum Fast Wrap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for a busy lady!
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and attractive. No smell and I get mine wet every day!

    Read More
    Ashley B. November 21, 2017
  • SLC
    Verified Purchase

    Works good as advertised . Over 2 yrs

    Read More
    SLC July 17, 2017
  • great watch at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been a fan of the Timex expedition series for years now. Easy to read, easy to set, with multifunction capability has made it a great watch to wear for my work. The watch looks just like the picture, including the type of material used for the strap. However, the closure for the wrist strap was NOT a fast strap Velcro type closure, but rather had the standard type closure, like you see on other watches or belts. I really don't mind that so I still give it a 5.

    Read More
    4nanalynn July 9, 2017
  • Long Lasting Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy and great purchase. This watch is durable and nice looking.

    Read More
    BRENDA T. February 4, 2017
  • My favorite watch ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch!! Overstock.Com had the lowest price around. Delivered to my door.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. January 31, 2017
  • Awesome watch
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this watch a few years now and it still works as well as the day I bought it!

    Read More
    Emily J. February 2, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Working well, no issues with it!

    Read More
    Adam G. April 21, 2015
  • Plum Expedition watch
    Verified Purchase

    The first watch malfunctioned and Overstock replaced it. The whole exchange from start to end took way too long. Anyway, the watch is okay and will perform its function but, the face is very hard to read in the sunlight. Have to keep rotating my wrist to get it to where I can see the readout. The Indiglo light is wonderful at night.

    Read More
    pearl1974 March 26, 2015
  • Timex Digital Watch
    Verified Purchase

    A nice looking watch appropriate in size for a woman's wrist. I use the timer (countdown) function to start yacht races.

    Read More
    Chris W November 18, 2014
  • An Old Favorite Found!
    Verified Purchase

    Was so excited to stumble across this. I had this same watch years ago and loved loved *LOVED* it. Such versatile and awesomely subtle yet smart and attractive colors and design. It's true this one on Overstock has a traditional clasp band, NOT A FAST WRAP band like the name claims; but in my case that was a huge selling point and was ultimately what pushed me to buy it even though I didn't need another sports watch. The one I had before WAS a fast wrap but, after tons of wear for both physical activity and day to day use due to its good looks--and thus lots of putting it on and taking it back off--the velcro eventually wore out and it wouldn't reliably stay closed. I figured the chances of finding an identical replacement band for an already older-ish model watch were slim so I never bothered looking, and after the face accidentally got crushed in a random unfortunate incident I mournfully tossed it in the trash. But then here it was! On Overstock! With a clasp rather than fast wrap band! And, now on my wrist most days of the week :)

    Read More
    ShoppyMcShopperson November 8, 2014
  • NOT A FAST WRAP
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a fast wrap watch band, DO NOT BUY THIS WATCH. I wish I had read some of the reviews because the only reason I bought it is because of the band description. They are letting me return it at no charge because of the error in the description. Other than that, it is a fine watch.

    Read More
    lindaac August 8, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Timex Expedition line. This is basic watch, with just the functions I need. Rather simple, but perfect.

    Read More
    ljm731 June 30, 2014
  • Not a "fast wrap" as listed
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is very good, the description lists as fast wrap, it is a buckle style. We wanted fast wrap. Only reason for 1 star is to warn people.

    Read More
    barclay9 February 28, 2014
  • Timex watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch to be able to read the time in the dark without having to open my phone just to check the time. Love the Indiglo feature. I specifically purchased the watch to use at the pool and beach without having any concern about ruining it. It performed beautifully in Florida this summer. The color is very neutral with any summer clothes.

    Read More
    itsallgood2 August 22, 2013
  • Strap Type does not match type in Title.
    Verified Purchase

    Strap described as "Fast Wrap". It is actually buckle type. If you read the description at the bottom of the page , it does say buckle but the Title says FAST WRAP.

    Read More
    dlkit June 28, 2013
  • happy with my watch
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is exactly as pictured. The band is a very nice "neutral" shade of plum that goes well with a variety of colors. Comfortable to wear and is holding up well with daily wear so far.

    Read More
    hthrstg April 29, 2013
  • Favorite sports watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is now my 3rd timex sports type watch in 15 years. They wear well and work well. I have bought other brands and given them away because they do not do the job of the Timex sports watch. They don't even stop working, but eventually get to the point that the wrist band mounts crack or break (that seems to be the weakness of these watches - both became unwearable). So far this is living up to the quality of my previous 2 watches.

    Read More
    becstone January 9, 2013
  • Digital watch
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a digital watch for a great price. This fit the bill. Very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    aecjsmith December 26, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I have been getting this watch for years. I travel and like the time zones and alarms for getting to the right places on time. I swim and kayak as well as other activities and conditions and this watch has never let me down. I always have it on.

    Read More
    hiker57 November 27, 2012
  • This watch was perfect for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been so happy that I took some time to look for this watch online. It is exactly what I wanted in a sports watch. I had not been able to find one at any of the bricks and mortar stores I had previously shopped. They are showing (everywhere) so many watches with bands that are hard plastic with not much give to them. The band on this watch, however, is very flexible and comfortable. The plum color is neutral enough that it looks fine with anything I wear for athletic, sports, and work activities. The face and numbers/info displayed on it are big enough so that I can see them easily and read them quickly. There is also a lot of vital info displayed right on the face. It seems to be relatively easy to figure out all the different features and doesn't take forever to set when those times of the year come that require you to set your watches forward or back--a big plus!

    Read More
    jilldt November 6, 2012