Read All Reviews for Timex Unisex T49658 Expedition Classic Digital CAT Black Fast Wrap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I wear it all the time.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a watch that I could wear in the pool that didn't have a plastic or rubber band. This watch is great as it is water resistant to many more feet than I need and the vekcro band drys fast. I hardly take it off.

    Read More
    Mary C. May 12, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome quality & very durable.

    Read More
    Kimberly December 11, 2015
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Only complaint is the band is a little for my wrist (manageable) but love the purple.

    Read More
    R.W. November 30, 2015
  • merna918
    Verified Purchase

    Great for what I needed it for, wanted a watch to wear while working out doors and this worked out great.

    Read More
    merna918 October 19, 2015
  • Durable watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for work and it has held up very well . My wrist bumps into things all day long but the watch with stands the abuse very well

    Read More
    sweetjayne August 29, 2015
  • Good exercise watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned a number of timex watches and they are my favorite for water sports and exercise.

    Read More
    ac0997 July 13, 2013
  • Christmas Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I am only able to give a review because I had previously owned this great watch. So I knew exactly what to expect. This piece is exceptional,sporty and keeps on ticking. One might ask then why did I have to order another. Truth is my puppy got her paws on it and chewed it to pieces. The face is easy to read, bright and clear. The indiglo feature sure is a gift for night time . Along with the time, the day and date are well displayed. I had several comments about the watch looking great and comfortable too. The velcro band virtually is indestructable, except where puppies are concerned. The watch can take on water without a problem. Never received my Christmas Timex..... just wish Overstock could have delivered....... :( :(

    Read More
    emptyhnded7 December 28, 2012
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased to find this on Overstock.com. I love this watch and it is my third one over many years. I wear this as a work watch and find it to be sturdy, well made and fits my needs. These are not as easy to find anymore (this color/style for women) so I am buying extra as backups.

    Read More
    sphallx2 December 16, 2012
  • Great work watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch wa easy to set and put on my wrist. I needed something for work with dual time settings and a simple look. This watch was a great price and can be worn everyday.

    Read More
    natashamaria December 1, 2012
  • Surfer watch
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this watch for my surfing teenager. The watch is rugged, and the band stays on in the rough conditions. I've used this watch for years as a reasonably-priced dive watch.

    Read More
    floridagirl321 July 17, 2012
  • I love this little watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a watch for everyday wear from Overstock year's ago, it finally gave out, the body, not the watch itself. I decided to comeback to Overstock for the replacement. I decided on this one. I read the setting instructions a couple of times, this is a habit, to get what I didn't get the first time. After it sank in, it was easy. It has a lot of functions, I'll only be using a couple. I like it that I can use the hourly chime, this way, I don't get off track time wise, especially at work, when it is close to time for me to go home, we work hourly, and use a time clock. I work retail, and we sell Timex watche's there, however, we did not have this model, and this is the one that I really wanted. Overstock sent the watch really quick, and I like the price.

    Read More
    hapi333 July 6, 2012
  • Nice wa
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my teenage daughter. Thought most kids don't wear watches these days, she does and she loves this one. She had the same one before but wore it at the beach and even thought it is water resistant, too much sea water damaged it, so this is a replacement.

    Read More
    lindaac May 13, 2012
  • Nice watch. wish it came in more colors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch wish it came in more colors. pretty easy to read also.

    Read More
    comet172 November 9, 2011
  • Working Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I had an earlier version of this watch that after 4 battery replacements the band finally died and I decided to replace the whole thing. Its a great watch that I can and will run into the ground. The new one looks to be at least as rugged as the old one, which is good since it will be coming to Antarctica with me. The buttons are easy to use, it doesn't take hours pouring over the manual to set the damned thing and having three alarms is super handy when you stand watches on a ship - I hate trying to reset an alarm clock multiple times a day! The only quasi conn is that I have to take it off and hang it on my water bottle when I work out otherwise it picks up a stench that is really hard to get rid of... but thats what happens with the fabric/ velco bands.

    Read More
    kelltic October 20, 2011
  • nice -looking tough every-day watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good-looking sporty tough watch that can take some abuse. I love these Timex watches- love their functions and functionality and durability. Got this one at a great price! Thanks, O.co ! I work with horses for a living, so my watch needs to be OK with dirt, water,banging around. The only thing I would not have picked on this one is the velcro band- I think it may wear out or get dirt, hair and hay in it, so it won't close at some point, but I could still replace it then if need be. On this model the indiglo light function- button on is located the bottom of the face which makes it much more accessible and comfortable to press. Really like the color, which is exact in the picture. Great buy!

    Read More
    poguesie October 4, 2011
  • Love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and durable. Love the velcro band.Fits my skinny wrist !

    Read More
    afairview2 September 3, 2011
  • Great sport watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a similar Timex sport watch that I loved, but it was about 3 years old, and wearing out, so decided to replace it. Saw this on Overstock.com and went for it. It is as good or better than my old one. Very happy with it. I haven't tried it in the water yet, and may not. My last one got a little cloudy when submerged.

    Read More
    sharkwil August 26, 2011
  • All I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is exactly what I wanted. I'd recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    mommaj9550 July 28, 2011
Sponsored Links