| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $35.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Unisex T49101 Expedition Camper Brown Resin Case Green Nylon Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for the field
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these watches for the barn, so I could have a watch while riding horses, training and also hiking. They have been great and have been pretty wet at times and kerp on going.

    Read More
    Cathy M. August 1, 2017
  • I like the durability of the Timex Expedition
    Verified Purchase

    I like the durability of the Timex Expedition, I wear this watch daily because it is not necessarily pretty or popular, it is simply a good watch for everyday wear.

    Read More
    cjsc45 June 28, 2017
  • Mrs. Youree
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my husband and within 24 hours of starting it, it stopped. Thinking it was just a battery I had a new one installed. The same thing happened, 24 hours later the watch stopped. Thinking of returning it, if I can.

    Read More
    Mary Y. April 5, 2016
  • Timex
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised- a usual great Timex.

    Read More
    Joseph S. March 31, 2016
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    these watches last forever! Love Timex, this for my husband.

    Read More
    lovessedona March 25, 2016
  • Michael
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch for the outdoorsman. It is rugged but nice fit for great comfort.

    Read More
    Michael B. November 27, 2015
  • Excellent Value - Good Looks
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent wrist watch. Looks sporty, last longer than you would ever expect. The "Indiglo" is great for camping and traveling. Can't beat the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser54004 October 20, 2015
  • Good Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this watch all the time. The numbers are big enough to see without reading glasses and the indiglo feature is a requirement when I buy a watch. I must admit though, I did switch out the green band for a khaki one.

    Read More
    Nancy B. June 30, 2015
  • never got
    Verified Purchase

    never got them,waited for 2 months

    Read More
    pitter2 April 21, 2015
  • SCwheeler
    Verified Purchase

    This is another great looking watch from Timex. The color scheme is outstanding. I have seen it advertised as both a Men's watch and as a Unisex watch and it truly lives up to both. My sister liked it so much that I gave it to her. She uses it daily in her position as a Cardiac Nurse.

    Read More
    SCwheeler April 4, 2015
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    nice watch. would highly recommend. have had two of these.

    Read More
    David M. March 3, 2015
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, Very pleased

    Read More
    dianel55 February 6, 2015
  • it's a Timex
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my son. He needed this for his work and it was sporty as well as functional. He loved it. A watch is always a great gift idea.

    Read More
    Kimberly P. December 27, 2014
  • Great graduation gift for a young man
    Verified Purchase

    We bought for a graduation gift. My husband likes so much, ordered him one too.

    Read More
    cdaisyscuba May 19, 2014
  • great work watch
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy another one, it can be a great gift. bought other watches through this site, this watch can be an everyday watch. After I bought this watch I notice another co-worker had the same one...had it for years and never lost any time.

    Read More
    raiderbogie2714 March 16, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this same watch before and I'm on my third one in 10 or 12 years. I am very hard on my watches and this holds up..

    Read More
    trishkoch December 28, 2013
  • Father-in-law gift !
    Verified Purchase

    My father-in-law needed a watch for wood working and this is one my husband has used for the past 12 years for work as a carpenter. The watch is masculine, neutral and well worth the cost.

    Read More
    jmckay July 5, 2013
  • Its Great
    Verified Purchase

    The product is good, I have no problem with the product until now.

    Read More
    scoolguy March 29, 2013
  • Timex Men's Expedition Core Combo Metal Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I reallly like this TImex men's watch. The quality is excellent. the fit on the band is perfect and it looks really nice. I know it will hold up well.

    Read More
    farfiepants817 March 2, 2013
  • Love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch to wear to work. It is very comfortable. It has all the features that I needed, date, second hand and a bonus light. Great buy!

    Read More
    codylee57 January 10, 2013
Sponsored Links