Today: $21.41
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex T790819J Kids' Easy Reader Pink Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    good kids watch if broken you have not lost much

    Read More
    wizzard63 July 8, 2017
  • Pink small wrist ladies or child watch
    Verified Purchase

    What a great deal, it's a Timex, it has pink leather straps and it fits me just perfect, by the way I am turning 60 this year and I own over 50 watches for this price I just couldn't refuse and I'm so glad I didn't because I just love it and you will too

    Read More
    Rose W. June 22, 2017
  • Grand daughter's birthday.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Timex watch for my granddaughter's 7th birthday she really loves it. It's her first watch, and she's learning how to tell time with it.

    Read More
    Ron D. June 18, 2017
  • WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    A GIFT AND SHE LOVES IT VERY MUCH

    Read More
    vlacewell14 June 13, 2017
  • Pretty watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty watch. Very classic but I wish it would come in more colors not just baby pink.

    Read More
    Dimitra I. February 14, 2017
  • Very Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my great niece for Christmas. it's very sweet for an 8 yr old. Can't wait to give it to her. Really good price also.

    Read More
    msrap December 14, 2016
  • Nice Little Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My six year old granddaughter loves it.

    Read More
    vfpkgt December 13, 2016
  • Perfect for kids
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my eight year old granddaughter for Christmas. The face is perfect for learning to tell time. Kids don't know how to read a numeric clock because they have technical devices.

    Read More
    Jacquiline P. October 26, 2016
  • Great Little Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Lives up to the Timex name. Niece loved it and its a brand that will last forever.

    Read More
    JoAnn D. May 10, 2016
  • Good little girl's first watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Good watch for a little girls. Timex is reliable and sturdy.

    Read More
    vwalser May 5, 2016
  • Misslucy04@gmail.com
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my granddaughter and she is happy with it!

    Read More
    OstkUser83720 April 29, 2016
  • Time telling watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch for my daughter so she can practice time telling. It has all the numbers without any stupid design or character to block the hour numbers. It has lines in between the hours to decipher the exact minute without guess work. The overall watch is classy and feminine without being too over the top girly. It's simply worthwhile. Unfortunately, we had purchased one the previous year and the battery ran out much sooner than we'd like. So here we are purchasing another one (instead of just replacing the battery, yes). I'm hoping the battery life is longer this time around. If not, I will have to purchase a battery kit!

    Read More
    Samantha N. April 14, 2016
  • Dad
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter was excited over her birthday gifts

    Read More
    William H. April 10, 2016
  • fla mom
    Verified Purchase

    my granddaughter loves it

    Read More
    floridamom3 February 29, 2016
  • Perfect watch for a young girl.
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks great and has held up well.

    Read More
    blurg88 January 29, 2016
  • Mrs. M

    Very happy with the watch, except they took away the Indigo Light.

    Read More
    Carolyn M. January 15, 2016
  • Cute watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for 1 of my granddaughters, she's 13 .I think she really gonna like it! The prices you can't beat it!

    Read More
    Suzanne B. December 15, 2015
  • child's Times watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a holiday gift. I am disappointed it has the name of Timex but really I could have gotten a battery operated watch for a few dollars more. I am holding it for a Christmas gift but sorry I bought it. It just wasn't worth the postage for me to mail it back so I am keeping it even though I don't like it.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. November 30, 2015
  • girls watch
    Verified Purchase

    pretty little watch girls watch as advertised looks and feels good

    Read More
    Arlen K. November 29, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Was given as a gift and received no feedback

    Read More
    patricia62 September 1, 2015
Sponsored Links