Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $20.40
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex T781419J Boy's Camouflage Stretch Band Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great starter watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son, it is still working great after over 1 year.

    Read More
    Melissa C. July 18, 2017
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    good buy for the money if broken you did not lose much

    Read More
    wizzard63 July 8, 2017
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this watch. It is very sturdy.

    Read More
    angietp November 19, 2016
  • Difficult to rate...........
    Verified Purchase

    since this was a gift and I really haven't gotten much feedback.

    Read More
    Lynda R. May 16, 2016
  • Great little boy watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch for kids. Durable. Easy to put on. (And off and on and off... Mom's everywhere will appreciate the ease)

    Read More
    wonderwoman72 May 5, 2016
  • Good.
    Verified Purchase

    My boy love the watch. The band with time shows some use, but he enjoy it.

    Read More
    adeleperry January 8, 2016
  • Son loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son at Christmas. Great watch!

    Read More
    brooke B. November 3, 2015
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    works great and has made that perfect gift

    Read More
    warrior319 November 3, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Good watch for our son--switched out the wrist band because it got a little wonky after a few wears

    Read More
    Terretta H. June 3, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson was thrilled to get it.

    Read More
    bantcebu May 20, 2015
  • Learning to tell time
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a nephew who is in first grade and is learninig to tell time. He absolutely loved it and has mastered telling time very quickly. Sure beats teaching him from a book.

    Read More
    jimmymon January 31, 2015
  • POP POP
    Verified Purchase

    MY 3 YEAR OLD GRANDSON WONT TAKE IT OFF HE LOVES IT AND SHOWS EVERYONE

    Read More
    phatdaddy January 7, 2015
  • Perfect for my Three Grandsons
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased three of these watches for my Grandsons (ages 5, 6, and 7). Also purchased a girl version for my Granddaughter (8). Delivery was very fast, the product quality is great and I'm sure they will be a bit hit in their Christmas stockings.

    Read More
    lsmaddox November 20, 2014
  • camouflage watch
    Verified Purchase

    A good watch for a young boy, the wrist band is adjustable, a plus for those small boy wrists. You can always trust a Timex.

    Read More
    bonnie1mn October 17, 2014
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Should be a wonderful first watch for our four year old grandson! Was raised on Timex watches and they have always been dependable!

    Read More
    ssgspz1 October 5, 2014
  • The item is good but a little too small.
    Verified Purchase

    This item is for a smaller boy that is about 7 or 8 years old. My son is 11 and the watch is too small but I will keep the watch because it is too much trouble to send the watch back.

    Read More
    southerngirl2 March 11, 2014
  • Mimi's grandson
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was a very cute 1st boys watch! I would definitely recommend this to others!

    Read More
    mimishell January 5, 2014
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loved it and it's still working.He had a slight problem with the band but we just tightened it and all was well.

    Read More
    retdtc December 31, 2013
  • A good purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good beginner watch for young children. A good design.

    Read More
    bosstiger0709 August 20, 2013
  • didn't last a week....
    Verified Purchase

    so disappointed... really cute watch but second hand stops and won't restart unless you reset the time. band is also pretty flimsy. not going to hold up for a boy to use....

    Read More
    mumma55 August 12, 2013
Sponsored Links