Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $21.11
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex T719129J Kids' Digital Camo Elastic Fabric Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Good

    Very Good Very Good Very GoodVery Good Very Good Very GoodVery Good Very Good Very GoodVery Good Very Good Very GoodVery Good Very Good Very GoodVery Good Very Good Very GoodVery Good Very Good Very GoodVery Good Very Good Very GoodVery Good Very Good Very GoodVery Good Very Good Very GoodVery Good Very Good Very GoodVery Good Very Good Very GoodVery Good Very Good Very GoodVery Good Very Good Very GoodVery Good Very Good Very GoodVery Good Very Good Very GoodVery Good Very Good Very GoodVery Good Very Good Very GoodVery Good Very Good Very GoodVery Good Very Good Very GoodVery Good Very Good Very GoodVery Good Very Good Very GoodVery Good Very Good Very GoodVery Good Very Good Very GoodVery Good Very Good Very Good

    Read More
    OstkUser847925 April 18, 2017
  • timex
    Verified Purchase

    my grandson hasnt taken it off yet very sturdy nice watch

    Read More
    imogene w. March 12, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Band twists on my son arm.

    Read More
    Nicole E. February 27, 2017
  • Timex watch
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I wanted for my young grandsons

    Read More
    shania13 January 18, 2017
  • Cute watch
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my 6 year old. He isn't big on wearing it because it is hard to put on without my help, but it is stretchy so could be slipped on (if he didn't mess with the band like he does).

    Read More
    Lauren M. January 13, 2017
  • Gift for my grandson
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sure my 13 year old grandson will like it. It will make a great Christmas gift .

    Read More
    JoAnn B. November 21, 2016
  • It is ok
    Verified Purchase

    Cool watch do not like the strap

    Read More
    kenya1975 November 16, 2016
  • Good little watch for my 7 year old
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my 7 year old and he loves it. The camo looks cool and he loves to set timers and use the stopwatch etc. The strap is the only thing that bugs me. It's elastic and since his wrist isn't that big the excess strap just goes out the side and curls and looks sloppy. He doesn't want to cut the excess off because he said he'll grow into it. So you can see that he likes it and plans on wearing it for a long time to come.

    Read More
    bennair September 28, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to my other grandson

    Read More
    uncleed September 23, 2016
  • A/P Specialist
    Verified Purchase

    The watch came out of the packaging, was not tightly secured.

    Read More
    Zenaida D. September 8, 2016
  • Son loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My son has been wearing this watch for two years, still works great.

    Read More
    OstkUser368856 August 4, 2016
  • Lilo
    Verified Purchase

    I've got this watch for my 9 year old son. He loves it. It's perfect size for his tiny wrist.

    Read More
    liana k. June 19, 2016
  • Great watch for kids
    Verified Purchase

    My 10 year old son loves this watch! This was our second purchase, as he wore out the first one! It wore out by too much water exposure, and you couldn't read the numbers anymore.

    Read More
    Michelle W. April 28, 2016
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift, I heard no complaints

    Read More
    Monica L. March 21, 2016
  • Just right for a young boy
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves this watch.

    Read More
    Mary Lou M. March 17, 2016
  • kids watch
    Verified Purchase

    just what i wanted for a 10 Y/O boy. good warantee, almost kid proof.

    Read More
    patrik1 March 14, 2016
  • Gifter
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loved his first watch.

    Read More
    Claudia K. February 5, 2016
  • granny
    Verified Purchase

    My Great Grandson went wild for this watch! He is six years old could not wait to wear it to school!

    Read More
    grannyevelynk February 5, 2016
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift, 10 y/o loved it.

    Read More
    Dio January 13, 2016
  • Returned item
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping slow didn't receive it in time for Christmas.

    Read More
    Carol C. January 12, 2016
Sponsored Links