Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex T5K6019J Women's Ironman Clear View 30-lap White/ Silvertone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I Can See the Dial!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is all about the dial. I can see it, now I can tell the time and all the other things that this watch does.

    Read More
    patn March 22, 2014
  • Love at long last!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never in my life been SO in love with a watch!! I've only had it a few weeks, but do not want to ever go w/o it!! Yes, it is an Ironman Triathlon watch, and it can do loads of things, like, laps and timers, start, stop, reset and things that athletes need, but it also fits perfectly the simplicity that I need. Time, day, & date all in a perfectly clear view, plus it has a light for the night time so you can read this watch in the dark. I am so tempted to just buy an additional one, because I love this one so much, and it took me such a long time to find this, and I never want to be without it! IT IS PERFECT!!

    Read More
    polkishski August 1, 2013
  • Works good
    Verified Purchase

    It simple, comfortable, light, easy to read. Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    jkhljkhl June 19, 2013
  • Good watch for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I like this watch. It is comfortable and I like it's settings. On the second day of wearing it, without rough wear, the "indigo" light stopped working. Gotta have that! Hopefully it isn't a common problem... Haven't read another review describing this happening with this watch so maybe so. It is a little bit chunkier than I was expecting but the upside of that is that it has a large screen and is easy to read.

    Read More
    dgerber8 June 14, 2013
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a light weight sports watch that I could wear every day and found exactly what I was looking for with this one. It's very high quality, with fast working features, and holds up through the daily weathering I put it through.

    Read More
    ssherrill3 May 27, 2013
  • NIce big watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a runner and needed a watch I could read without my glasses. The large face of this watch works perfectly.

    Read More
    framechick March 14, 2013
  • Solid watch, large, easy to read numbers
    Verified Purchase

    Solid watch, large, easy to read numbers. Stylish and easy to set. Good buy.

    Read More
    dwmmlm December 29, 2012
  • Practical, Easy-to-Read Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my friend that is in nursing school. She really liked it because its water resistant and has a large face that makes it easy to read.

    Read More
    ctogirl December 23, 2012
  • dianedavis January 10, 2017
Sponsored Links