Read All Reviews for Timex T5K5949J Men's 1440 Sports Digital Grey Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    Should buy a ton of these for presents, great quality and price. !!!!

    Read More
    chrisspire January 22, 2015
  • Was exactley what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase this watch for a work watch. Fits really comfortably and is perfect watch for a great price.

    Read More
    jdavidjr July 9, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my dad and he likes it. Looks like the picture and very nice watch.

    Read More
    danielle52176 July 18, 2013
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong with a Timex in my opinion. Rugged watch, and like they say, "Takes a licking, and keeps on ticking." Great watch for every day work, play, etc. Comfortable and light weight watch for everyday wear. Use many of the features for on job production purposes.

    Read More
    omega1969 June 13, 2013
  • OK Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality materials. It was difficult to program. Hard to buckle up.

    Read More
    revchuck January 9, 2013
  • Timex, Ironman Sport Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch arrived and looked just as it did online. It was VERY VERY easy to program. I did not even need to look at the instructions. The band is very soft and flexible. My son is going to love it!!

    Read More
    ajuc December 17, 2012
  • Bigger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    My husband ordered this for himself. He hates wearing a watch and only does so when he runs and this watch was a replacement for one he'd owned for 10+ years. It is larger than he wanted, but didn't care enough to return it. It works fine.

    Read More
    pleasantpeacock December 7, 2012
  • nice watch, good price, quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was here in just a few days. Good quality, priced right quick service

    Read More
    budmc38 November 6, 2012
  • ironman watch
    Verified Purchase

    SETTING DATE AND OTHER FEATURES WAS TERREBLE, I JUST USE ONE FUNCTION, INSTRUCTIONS IN BOX WERE IM POSSIBLE TO READ. I THINK BETTER INSTRUCTIONS ARE SERIOUSLY NEEDED. THE WAUTCCH IS VERY COOL OTHER WISEICH.

    Read More
    arch1 October 26, 2012
  • Great sports watch.
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a great watch for referees. My son and I both have them, and use them in all of our games. If you have trouble setting it up, just give it to a teenager for 5 minutes. I love mine.

    Read More
    dickrickerl September 18, 2012
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    This TIMEX watch has all the features I wanted. It is sort of waterproof which I like. It is sould serve the purpose. I wonder about the Battery Life? It is not mentioned anywhere. It can be variable , I know. Approximate life should be mentioned.

    Read More
    vpvelumd August 7, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch twice. The directions were not very clear, and I could not set any of the features on the first one. Assuming it was defective, I sent it back and ordered a replacement. The second one promptly came, and I could not set it either. Thinking it was just me, I even took the watch to a jeweler, with the directions, to see if he could set it for me. He couldn't either. So either both watches were defective, or they are so complicated that the average person cannot operate them. I am not a rocket scientist, but I should be able to set my own watch, I think! After two tries, I gave up and asked for a refund. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    schnauzerguy9 July 19, 2012
Sponsored Links