| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex T5K4519J Women's Ironman Sleek 50-lap Blue/ Light Blue/ Silvertone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    This model offers additional features for timing that make it a great tool for training. I also love the fact that the alarm function can be set by individual day of the week--a big help for reminding me of reoccurring meetings. I know some people have II purchased this in a couple of colors grat watch.

    Read More
    overshipper June 4, 2017
  • Not desgned well
    Verified Purchase

    poor band design.Stretches away from watch. Cannot replace band must get a whole new watch

    Read More
    am49 November 25, 2015
  • good sport watch
    Verified Purchase

    watch does everything I expected

    Read More
    2dcoe45s April 21, 2015
  • Durable and dependable
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Timex Women's Ironman. This model offers additional features for timing that make it a great tool for training. I also love the fact that the alarm function can be set by individual day of the week--a big help for reminding me of reoccurring meetings. I know some people have abandoned their watches and use their cell phones for all things time-related, but for me, a multi-featured watch like this is a simple and more elegant solution.

    Read More
    novelapproach December 5, 2014
  • Great Price for Ironman Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved this watch. The price was well below retail

    Read More
    airedale21 February 5, 2014
  • Great watch, but won't last forever
    Verified Purchase

    I have been a nurse for the last 5 years, & I am now on my 3rd watch. I really like this Timex watch, and I keep going back. I've also brought it on vacation, worn it snorkeling, hiking, running, etc. I am petite and I like the way it fits, its not too big or bulky. The only thing I have run into, is that the band will come of the actual watch face overtime. I wish it would last a little longer, but considering all the wear it gets, and the price, it's something I don't mind replacing every couple years.

    Read More
    jaclynm86 October 10, 2013
  • Watch was exactly as described!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch for my daughter-in-law for her birthday to use while running or going to the pool with her children. She didn't wear a watch but loved this one because it's light weight, simple and very durable.

    Read More
    smhunter April 2, 2013
  • workout watch
    Verified Purchase

    the watch was fine. i brought it to work out then I lost it.

    Read More
    shortylsa January 20, 2013
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    had this same watch for the ast 7 years -- still love it

    Read More
    nyoungerman December 5, 2012
  • Timex Women's Ironman Watch
    Verified Purchase

    It is VERY HARD to find a women's watch that is digital with day and date. This watch is the only one I have found that is feminine and pretty and still gives the functions I was looking for. I already have one of these in a light color (beige?) and bought this as a backup to wear with dark clothing. I used to wear a man's watch that my husband hated, so I was thrilled to find this one.

    Read More
    smitty1635 October 27, 2012
  • Watch just what I expected and wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Good list of the functions on watch which is very important when buying a watch to use for activity like running or walking intervals.

    Read More
    judydtm November 13, 2011
Sponsored Links