Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex T5K253DH Men's Ironman Sleek 150-lap TapScreen Black Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome until you have to change the battery
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned 4 of these. The battery life is terrible, but it is an awesome watch. When you change the battery, it will never be the same. The silicone gasket will not seat properly and condensation will cause the unit to fail. Enjoy this awesome watch for about 12 months, then instead of buying a replacement battery, just throw it away.

    Read More
    Chris H. December 21, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    not the greatest version out there

    Read More
    Adam G. July 21, 2015
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my spouse with Alzheimer's...now he knows the time and day of week.

    Read More
    Diana J. June 25, 2015
  • ????????????????????????
    Verified Purchase

    a great watch # 200 I have bought 4 watchjes this mo. and another coming

    Read More
    r844 November 16, 2014
  • Overstock.com shipping is a joke
    Verified Purchase

    What ever method Overstock.com uses for shipping is a joke. I ordered the watch as a birthday gift and was notified that the shipping address was not found. Its a big building with only 3 tenants and use I had the suite number on the address. So it was returned to Overstock, they again sent using the same method and once again my address was not found. Take my advice and shop local then you can have a nice birthday present to give to someone.

    Read More
    jkudlicka May 8, 2013
  • BIG FACE!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a large watch face with large numbers and all the pertinent information. This watch has it all. I never before seen a watch with three lines of information. I'm so happy I stumbled across this watch on the internet. My only complaint is that the band is a bit bulky and combined with the band being rubber, the watch tends to get caught on my jacket cuff.

    Read More
    preshe8 February 21, 2012
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband for Christmas. He was originally wanting the 50 lap watch, but this one is MUCH nicer if you ask me. He seems to really like it. It looks nice on him as well. Definite thumbs up and I would recommend to others

    Read More
    greeneyedlustr January 4, 2012
  • Best watch I've ever had
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is awesome and for the price its the best and nothing compares. The only issue that I've had was just bumping into my teammates and they accidentally tap it, also electric shocks from touching metal sometimes "taps" it as well. Other than that the watch is amazing. The only thing better would be a GPS watch, so you can figure out your mileage, but since I'm good at estimating my pace or look it up online, it is a good fit for me.

    Read More
    tfwells January 3, 2012
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch, light weight large numbers easy to read. No reading glasses required. LOL Indiglow works great at night.

    Read More
    scottlichtenberg October 22, 2011
  • Not the best Ironman watch I have purchased.
    Verified Purchase

    The watch face is very readable but VERY BIG. The face of the watch is also VERY THICK. Feels very much like wearing a Garmin heart monitor watch. The tap feature is interesting but should in no way be a selling point. You either like the look of the watch or not and the tap is JUST a feature. It works but the practical nature of the feature is questionable as it is just as easy to push a button -- and pushing a button is often more successful. The band of this watch is also poorly designed and flimsy. The upside to the watch is that the actual face of the watch is very easy to read and looks great -- but again, this comes at the direct cost of having the VERY LARGE watch face. The alarms are great and there are 4 that can be set with different alarm tones. Overall, I should have sent the watch back as it it so big that it is difficult to fit under the cuff of a nice buttoned shirt. Would recommend going with the classic Timex Ironman watches with much smaller yest still readable displays.

    Read More
    dochox3 September 28, 2011