Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex T5K2399J Men's 1440 Sports Digital Navy/ Silvertone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Army Mom
    Verified Purchase

    My Son is in the Army and he needed a simple nice watch. PERFECT for MEN in the Military. Thank you!

    Read More
    happynananea January 10, 2014
  • Great valie
    Verified Purchase

    A Christmas gift to replace and older of the same model. He loves it. A must is that it had to have an alarm, so all is well.

    Read More
    maggiej2010 January 10, 2014
  • Timex Men's T5K239 1440 Sports Digital Navy/ Silve
    Verified Purchase

    Had the watch for around 2 1/2 months, and have only used it a handful of times. So far it is working fine. Easy to follow included instructions on how to set up different features.

    Read More
    mach1ch5 December 20, 2013
  • It's not bad, but could have better build quality

    I think it really depends on what you want to use this watch for in determining whether you should purchase or not. I think the controls were easy to operate and it fits really well. However, the quality of the plastic around the face of the watch is already peeling within the first couple of weeks. If you are not wearing this watch out anywhere and you don't care about some paint flaking, it should be fine.

    Read More
    cswatson98 November 23, 2013
  • product rteview
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my purchase. The product performed as advertised and was delivered promptly.

    Read More
    colguy August 6, 2013
  • I buy ALL my watches here
    Verified Purchase

    Timex is the only sports watch I buy. This model looks great, is comfortable from the first wear, and has held up well for several months of regular use. I wish ALL Timex sports watches used exactly the same controls... those take a little trial and error (or reading the insert!), but you can usually figure out how to set things up pretty quickly. The price here beats the sporting goods stores and discount mega stores I shop at. And the selection is much better!

    Read More
    bailsnm July 18, 2013
  • Great Sport watch
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent watch, works great. I like the back light, not too bright, but enough to see in a dark room.

    Read More
    luigi1up April 23, 2013
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, you can't beat the looks and quality. It runs a couple seconds slow each week, but that is fine

    Read More
    gregreneau November 15, 2012
  • Great price for a great watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking basic watch with all the features you normally need. Includes light in the dark when you press the right button. (Helpful going to the bathroom at night.) Not for dress up occasions as it has a rubber band, but good any other time

    Read More
    nttanyfan66 October 15, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch for my son and the watch was alot nicer looking than i expected it to be. The watch is perfect and he has not had any problems with it since we got it. Perfect watch for casual wear,school, and any outdoor activities.

    Read More
    gr84us September 6, 2012
  • timex mens 1440
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was great. this is my first time ordering from Overstock and all went well. And the product is exactly as described and exactly like i wanted. I will return and order more items in the future

    Read More
    realtorjim1 August 14, 2012
  • He loves it...
    Verified Purchase

    Everything he wanted, thank you. [So why does this have to be 50 characters?]

    Read More
    ambjdavis July 24, 2012
  • Excellent watch, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a replacement to my aging TImex Ironman and saw a great deal on this sports watch. The main difference between this watch and the Ironman series is that it lacks the split timers. You do get a day of the week icon plus most of the other features of the Ironman watches. I love the blue band and the easy to read numbers. Indiglo works well too. I am very pleased with the watch--particularly since I paid so little for it! Overstock was fast and efficient with my order ad delivery.

    Read More
    chrisg12 July 3, 2012
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Service was superb. Original purchase was out of stock but someone at Overstock was very helpful in finding a replacement and even got me a $ credit on the new purchase

    Read More
    6065pippy July 3, 2012
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent watch for the price. I purchased it to wear while gardening and it is robust and easy to read while doing chores. Later, it can be rinsed off without causing damage. it is comfortable and the wrist band is easy to use and clean. I would not hesitate to purchase it again.

    Read More
    mllcpa May 30, 2012
  • would order another as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    my vision is fading so it's nice to have the easy-to-read face

    Read More
    horsefoot March 9, 2012
  • Great Timex timepeice for people on the GO!
    Verified Purchase

    First time use adjusting setup was a bit of a challange & did take time to get use to . the end results were OK. The alarm did work well after a few setting adjustments ,another notable feature was the secure stay-put wristband & keeper. The wristband is durable / waterproof , nice sports style & color , functionabilty dose earn the Timex name.

    Read More
    dapperd22 January 29, 2012
  • Timex watch
    Verified Purchase

    For the cost, can't get any better. Been using Timex for years, always had excelllant service.

    Read More
    dejsr January 11, 2012
  • Great watch.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace my old Timex digital watch; I finally wore out the band. The price was great and the watch keeps accurate time. The face is easy to read: time of day is prominent, seconds indicators are smaller but still easy to read, day-of-week indicator is simple. I especially like the timer function, it makes it easy to keep track of my break and lunch elapsed times at work. The watch face is not too large and the colors make it appropriate for casual and dress-up wear. Overall it is a great find.

    Read More
    gastoncty December 6, 2011
  • watch does not match image
    Verified Purchase

    had to return this watch twice,first time i was sure it was the wrong item,color of band and face of watch did not match picture,2nd time I was sent the same watch and realized this is indeed the watch advertised but the colors of the face and band dont match the picture shown,I wanted the BLUE band shown in the picture and the WHITE face shown.

    Read More
    maxrod101 November 29, 2011
Sponsored Links