| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex T5K0859J Women's 1440 Sports Digital Black/ Grey Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great sports watch
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive, perfect weekend watch. Wore mine down to the ground and then replaced - lasts 3-4 years, then finishing fades away (this was my second same watch).

    Read More
    PS May 6, 2017
  • 3 1/2 years later
    Verified Purchase

    still ticking, wear it every day

    Read More
    Tracy W. November 29, 2016
  • My favorite sport watch
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong with this watch.. Grey goes with everything. It is very comfortable on your wrist.

    Read More
    wosports August 6, 2015
  • I Like it
    Verified Purchase

    I love that the large numbers are easier for me to read. The sporty design goes good with my casual attire. Have had it over a year and the band and face plate are still in excellent condition.

    Read More
    janr2day July 16, 2014
  • Nice watch for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    Great everyday watch. Great for kids too. Clear readout.

    Read More
    towacowb September 26, 2013
  • Difficult to set time and alarms
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend buying this watch. It is extremely difficult to set the time, date, and the alarm. I was looking for a watch for when I am gardening, at the beach, something that could take some water and abuse. I have no problem with that aspect of the watch but the functions are nearly impossible to set and use. Mine is stuck in military time and I cannot get it to change and there is an alarm that I cannot permanently shut off.. Frustrating.

    Read More
    lp978 August 2, 2013
  • Great Little Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the greatest watches I've owned. Very comfortable and easy to read. The buttons are easy to use. Love the night light.

    Read More
    boobla18 July 6, 2013
  • Cumbersome for me
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is as described, but feels "clumsy" on my wrist. This is my first sports watch & will not buy another. It is functional & I might use it occasionally.

    Read More
    ddfarag May 30, 2013
  • Timex Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love my watch. I needed a new watch and have been buying different brands but they NEVER lasted! Timex is a brand from my youth so I went back to what I know and trust! Had someone set it up for me and I am very happy with my watch! Takes a licking and keeps on ticking! Now you know I am showing my age! Brenda

    Read More
    chula1763 April 24, 2013
  • Not as it appears
    Verified Purchase

    I know this was a $** watch but being from Overstock I assumed it was a more expensive watch marked down. The watch was plastic gray but, to me appearred a light sky blue in the picture. I am returning the watch. Overstock shipping was SLOW.

    Read More
    vikes12 February 10, 2013
  • Great watch for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This watch arrived within days. It was packed well. The watch has a clear face. The "night light" with a push of the button made it perfect for checking time at night or in dark lighting. The numbers are large enough to see in day/night time lighting. The strap is well made and adjusts well. It has a sporty look but can also pass if you need a bit more dressy look.

    Read More
    mb21140 January 8, 2013
  • Timex Drama
    Verified Purchase

    Well...........when the watch arrived it was set on military time. I read the directions 5 timws, set the date, day, stop watch, everything but could not get it off of the 24 hours of military time. It was very frustrating because the directions did not say anything about how to switch the time. Finally, my daughter went to a friends house and her mother (somehow) adjusted it. I asked her how she did it and her reply was, " I have not idea".

    Read More
    jendem January 7, 2013
  • A perfect watch for timing my runs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch, I love that it doesn't have a lot of bells and whistles.

    Read More
    santos1958 November 6, 2012
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a work watch. It is easy to operate and easy to see the numbers.

    Read More
    ange88 September 6, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Well worth the money, but is actually surprisingly inexpensive

    Read More
    joywineman August 11, 2012
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    great product with respects to what i was looking to buy

    Read More
    jenhen27 July 28, 2012
  • Great watch, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Its hard to find a watch that fits because I have very large wrists, this on fit perfect on the second hole, so no complaints there. Very easy to adjust & set time, date and alarm. Overall, very please with the purchase.

    Read More
    snapplemom July 27, 2012
  • Great watch. But instructions are wrong.
    Verified Purchase

    Just wanted to caution you that you'll need to find a user-produced manual online, which is easily done. Don't know why they continue to sell this great watch with bad instructions on how to set it. Just Google something like "Timex watch 1440 instructions" and you'll find something pretty quickly.

    Read More
    wheelerph June 29, 2012
  • Good watch
    Verified Purchase

    Have been wearing this watch for a month now. Love it - I wear it to the swim club & have been swimming while wearing it and it still keeps ticking :-)

    Read More
    tanzi05 June 26, 2012
  • not worth the time or money
    Verified Purchase

    wore watch to the beach I don't swim so I stayed in the wave area and within 15 minutes it was fogged up. so i took it off and put in my beach bag later went to check time and i was dead. So i guess it does swim either!

    Read More
    unhappyamy June 23, 2012