Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex T5E9519J Women's Ironman Traditional 30-lap Black/ Light Blue/ Silvertone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works for me!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is small enough for me, yet the digits are large enough for me to see. I have one teen problem - the little rectangle that holds the strap got lost and I cannot figure out where to get a spare! Overall, works great!

    Read More
    Karen K. November 28, 2016
  • GREAT WATCH!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always used the Timex Iron man for as long as I can remember. It is my favorite watch!! I lost my last one, and just had to order another one. Until I received it, I had to wear some other type watches that I have. Had to keep setting the time, and push in the top so it would run...then pull out the top so as not to let the battery keep running. It is so much more convenient to just grab, put on wrist and go!!

    Read More
    1905isconiboni July 2, 2013
  • Great working watch
    Verified Purchase

    Timex watches are great especially the Ironman. This is my 3rd Ironman watch. I use it for work projects, home and my business as well. The only thing I do not like about this watch is the blue color. I needed an Ironman watch in a hurry for a project and this was on sale. I wouldn't buy it again because of the color but it works well and it'll last several years. I just have to live with it which is fine.

    Read More
    100junebug June 24, 2013
  • Perfect size for young male
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my grandson. It is the perfect size and doesn't look too bulky. He really likes the large numbers and the ability to check the time in 2 time zones.

    Read More
    2redecorate December 25, 2012
  • good watch
    Verified Purchase

    Came timely and good price. easy to use. Although did see same watch at Target for same price. This one I didn't have to pay tax.

    Read More
    loisphoto September 20, 2012
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Its a good watch, nothing fancy. I like that it allows for timed intervals and has an alarm. Easy to use.

    Read More
    jaydub1104 July 26, 2012
  • great watch, I wear it every day
    Verified Purchase

    The Timex Ironman watches are great. Reliable, comfortable, nice Indiglo night light for reading the time in the dark, good colors, easy to set. The alarms come in handy and they are loud enough to get your attention without being annoying. The only reason I had to purchase another watch is because I can't find my previous Ironman watch.

    Read More
    crystalmt May 15, 2012
  • Great watch for the value
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this type of Timex in the past and have never been disappointed.

    Read More
    michpete2010 February 27, 2012
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this timex watch. I wear it everywhere. I bathe my kids with it on. It came quickly and without any problems. I've used Timex watches for the last 20 years.

    Read More
    hjqueen February 24, 2012
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looks like it did in the picture. It arrived very quickly and there have been no problems. Great watch for the price!

    Read More
    dlkforever December 28, 2011
  • Great Price for a Fantasitc Watch
    Verified Purchase

    We have been looking for a watch like this for sometime. You could get a Timex watch for around $20.00 to $25.00 in department stores, but not anymore. They want $40.00 plus for these now. Very excited to find the watch we were looking for on O in the price point we wanted. Thanks!

    Read More
    alfslf October 11, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    just what i wanted. use it everyday and it keeps on ticking

    Read More
    zimm4er October 4, 2011
  • women's sports watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch for the money, just purchased, so hopefully will hold up well.

    Read More
    baconk August 30, 2011
  • great watch for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch for the money, has enough femininity to wear on my small wrist. It goes with everything.

    Read More
    susip August 24, 2011