Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex T5E2419J Men's Ironman Traditional 100-lap Black/ Silvertone/ Blue Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very good.
    Verified Purchase

    Timex T5E2419J Men's Ironman Traditional 100-lap Black/ Silvertone/ Blue Watch

    Read More
    Arkady K. November 19, 2016
  • Nice and comfortable watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Had an old Timex like this one but it was much smaller. Love the size and bigger view makes it easier to read and the watch fits on my wrist comfortably. A great buy for the price and I know from previous Timex purchases that it'll last for many years. I saw this watch in a sporting goods chain for $70 so it's a great buy and I highly recommend it to men and women.

    Read More
    smokeyburgess December 3, 2013
  • Great timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. I bought this watch for my boyfriend who loves to run, and so he found it to be extremely useful.

    Read More
    nicoleb7 October 24, 2013
  • Best Ironman watch, EVER

    Here's why you should buy this watch, (a) 5 independent timers, with weekday, weekend, and daily options for each, (b) Largest timex display, ever! (c) buttons are easy to use, (d) Fastwrap is the nicest strap, ever (not sure if it's on this model), (e) Indiglo nightlight, none better!, (f) Countdown timer, great for doing intervals on the track or in the pool !!! The only downside is that the strap eventually breaks on all of these watches. I have never broken one of these very lightweight watches; most of them I lost, and one was run over by my car when it fell out (that did finally do it in !) I have owned at least 10x timex inronman watches in my life and this is the BEST EVER MODEL !!!

    Read More
    systembuilder June 25, 2013
  • watch review
    Verified Purchase

    was a good watch at a good prrice I woould recomend this to any one who is looking for a great outdoor watch.

    Read More
    carldion75 August 27, 2012
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I had a watch like this before and I really liked it, but it broke. So I bought a new one. I love this watch.

    Read More
    keitht2005 July 25, 2012
  • Timex Men's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Timex watch is very impressive, performance is as expected, no problems yet.Digital display is easy and convenient to read. Competitive price range, somewhat complicated to understand all features, product does more functions than I expected.

    Read More
    sigmablue June 27, 2012
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for a friend and he loved it! I bought it to replace a watch very similar to this he had by the same manufacturer and he thought it was perfect.

    Read More
    rozib June 11, 2012
  • Great watch for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a basic sports watch when my 8 year old Ironman finally died. Looked at some other brands that offered models with solar powered batteries, atomic time keeping and compasses. Well their are all very cool but my last Ironman lasted almost 8 years so why mess with a good thing. Has all the basics like water resistant to 150 meters, multiple alarms, timers, stopwatch, and duel time zones. The indiglo with the flix system is also very cool. Lastly it just looks pretty sharp, with a nice big crisp display. I've worn my Ironmans camping, backpacking, fishing, in the snow, in the rain, in below zero to one hundred degree heat and everything in between. I suspect this one will take a licking and keep on ticking as well for many years.

    Read More
    buffdaddy72 March 1, 2012
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is the same watch that you can buy at REI or Best Buy for $60+. It has the same features, and the same look, and the same model number. I did some searching, and found that this watch was the best deal. My husband loves it, and getting it for half of the retail price was fantastic!

    Read More
    dritta February 9, 2012
  • Great watch for marathon training
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking at more expensive watches but this one has almost the same bells and whistles. Just used it in my first half marathon. No complaints. Durable. Easy instructions, easy to use.

    Read More
    dpsmom November 10, 2011
  • Good Running Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good running watch. It has 100 lap memory that you can recall from prior days. I had two other similar watches to this, but with 150 lap memory. The problem with them is that they had integrated bands that were not replaceable. So when they broke (which they will), the watch was then worthless. That is the selling-point on this watch for me, that you can replace the band. It seems like it is difficult to find an Ironman watch with a replaceable band now.

    Read More
    philpdx November 4, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Quick service, great product, cannot be more happy

    Read More
    hansito October 28, 2011
Sponsored Links