| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex T498649J Men's Expedition Rugged Analog Grey/ Green Canvas Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rugged Timex Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is holding up well, with all kinds of rough conditions.

    Read More
    Dennis H. December 12, 2015
  • Nice Looking Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband. Really looks like an expensive watch. It has a rather large face, but he loves it. Really good deal for what I paid.

    Read More
    moonstruck62 December 8, 2015
  • Timex T498649J Men's Expedition Rugged Analog Grey
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Is Just As Described

    Read More
    leilaniparry November 25, 2015
  • Feels cheap and light
    Verified Purchase

    Feels like a 5 year olds watch. Not worth the money

    Read More
    jgillet August 19, 2014
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    We looked in stores for just this style of watch. I thought of Overstock, and found the perfect one right away. My husband wears it everyday.

    Read More
    jills6 December 24, 2013
  • Good rugged looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    A Timex indigos that looks like it could go to war. If you are looking for an affordable watch that tells accurate time and date and also can light up the dark with a rugged outdoor look, this is your watch

    Read More
    oldgator October 15, 2013
  • return
    Verified Purchase

    looked ok,,but the lite nylon band would not stand up to rugged wear,dirt and sweat stains etc, as advertised,,returned and was charged to much .

    Read More
    fbrick March 1, 2013
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the size and weight of the watch. The strap is so stiff that it is hard for me to get it buckled and into the strap holders. I currently have a Timex Expedition and the size and weight are great. I've had this watch for several years and I assumed this new watch would be comparable. I would have returned it but didn't realize that I had to have the shipping box, etc. to return it and they were already gone when I decided I wasn't happy with it.

    Read More
    lucross March 1, 2013
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    My kids bought this watch for their dad. It was a great value and was just what was pictured. It will serve its purpose as a good work watch.

    Read More
    kiminco February 27, 2013
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my husband as a Christmas gift, and he loves it. The front feels a little more plastic-y than I would like, but it is very hardy and water-resistant. The band was very stiff when I first opened it up, but got much more flexible in just a couple weeks of use. The face is large, but not gaudy, and the watch feels very light. Altogether, it's stylish for being a practical weekend watch.

    Read More
    karleanne January 21, 2013
  • the face of watch is nice
    Verified Purchase

    liked the watch, the face is easy to read. liked the color also

    Read More
    chevalt January 9, 2013
  • Solid watch
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is fairly large and looks good when worn. Band was a little stiff at first, but that's the only knock I have against it. For every day, or as a weekend/outdoors watch, it's a good deal.

    Read More
    houstonmph November 17, 2012
  • Timex watch
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say its a Timex watch all around for good or work also very good price and the indiglo is a must at night.

    Read More
    dovehunter June 6, 2012
  • Solid - so far
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the watch the Indi-glow function didn't seem to work. I figured I paid so little for the watch that it was still of value regardless, but I still was disappointed. A few days later as I was continually pressing the function button to activate the light...it worked although very difficult to activate. It required lots of pressure to the point my finger was uncomfortable. Since then, its loosened up I guess, and now it operated like I though it would originally. Very please this function now works. The Watch itself looks great. The grey band and the size of the watch face look good on the wrist. Its a comfortable timepiece and definitely exuded the rugged qualities which initially caught my attention. Over the recent holiday's I added two watches to my collection and I feel now, I have the perfect watch to play hard with as well as another watch I bought for business purpose...much more refined. For the price point and how happy I am with the look and as advertised functionality thus far....this watch is a value and seems built for action. Its nice having a watch you never worry about scuffing up or damaging due to rough wear. I'm glad I bought it and the price on Amazon was right!

    Read More
    paulsk23 January 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ronnie1956 July 18, 2017
Sponsored Links