Read All Reviews for Timex T496929J Women's Expedition Trail Series All Black Nylon Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Charlene
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong with Timex

    Read More
    Charlene B. May 29, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps perfect time and the light up feature is great

    Read More
    bear1martini December 23, 2014
  • Exactly as advertized
    Verified Purchase

    It's only been a few weeks but I am very satisfied with the watch. While I wish manufacturers (timex included) would make the women's version of a watch with the exact same features as the men's version, this is just what I was looking for - an all purpose watch with a date. I have a VERY small wrist, which makes it hard to find an adult watch, let alone a "sport" watch, to fit. The strap fits snugly and it's comfortable. The watch is easy to read - day or night (love the indiglo) and it has held up well through hiking, kayaking, circuit training, yard work, and general work-day wear. So far, it appears to keep accurate time. Changing the date and adjusting for time zones is easy. It does have a loud tick, but that's okay.

    Read More
    bd189 October 11, 2012
  • timex watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch to wear while working in the studio around wood and metal and it has been reliable so far. it's a simple, functional watch, very casual, just what I needed. I take it off for any occasions other than work or errands as it is a little cheap looking--but it's great for working as it is sturdy and I don't worry about ruining it. It is a good value and was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    mildred00 May 22, 2012
  • Nice Little Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Gee. It's a Timex! It takes a lickin' and keeps on tickin'! Love it!

    Read More
    dreambuildr February 7, 2012
  • excellent, durable watch
    Verified Purchase

    I had a timex years ago and wanted another because I am hard on watches. this watch is comfortable and has nice features like the glow in the dark button and date switch. I wear out bands quickly and this one seems to be holding up very well. The watch seems kind of "butch" for a woman's watch, but it really is just fine. I recommend it!

    Read More
    seicher December 11, 2011
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Fashionable watch. Easy to read. This watch fits my small wrist perfectly. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    mandy97 September 10, 2011
  • I love timex
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch, times is always reliable. I love the indiglow and the band. Good weekend watch, durable.

    Read More
    busyd July 16, 2011
Sponsored Links