| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex T427619J Men's Expedition Digital Compass CAT Brown Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Favorite watch.

    This is the only watch I trust. Every other sports watch I've ever owned has caused me fits of anger and rage. Unfortunately, the strap was unable to survive the Australian wilderness, and now I am left with only a functional watch face and no method to affix it to my wrist. I came here seeking a replacement, only to find that this watch is currently unavailable anywhere (same goes for replacement straps). I can only conclude that Timex, upon realizing that they had accidentally created a wonderful product, decided to remind their customers that they hate them. Touche, Timex. Touche.

    Read More
    Christopher S. April 17, 2017
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had two of these watches ... obviously it is my time piece of choice. It's always accurate and I love the features.

    Read More
    Myron H. February 5, 2016
  • Timex Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Practical and simple, great product for price

    Read More
    Floyd K. November 30, 2015
  • The watch worked as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    The watch worked as advertised. The compass and declination setting is very confusing, but since I don't ever use it, I'm still giving it an excellent watch.

    Read More
    rametto January 2, 2014
  • Excellent watch, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my boyfriend last Christmas and he LOVED it! It wore it all the time and used most all of the functions on it. He's a fisherman, 'yaker, runner, and does general "dude stuff." After about 7 months of wearing it though, we noticed that the band was starting to stretch but he decided he would try to see if he couldn't fix it himself. However, after just a couple of weeks, the band stretched so much that the stitching started to come undone and, eventually, caused the clasp to fall off. Thus, the watch was officially broken. It was a fantastic watch except to this problem! I had the protection plan so we sent it in to get repaired, however, we didn't hear anything for freakin' 3 months about it until someone called and said that it wasn't repairable. The refunded our money and were very helpful, but they should really think about updating people a little better.

    Read More
    jenbat85 November 26, 2013
  • Timex Men's Compass Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good Looking, good quality men's watch. Always been a Timex fan....keeps good time. Recommend Timex anytime.

    Read More
    pwild August 14, 2013
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch,I got it for my son for his birthday and he actually loves it,great bargain,the delivery was on time,thanks overstock.

    Read More
    jane333 July 18, 2013
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Like it. Not a heavy watch. Easy to use and set. Compass is dead on.

    Read More
    mbfrie September 7, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a compass field watch for my son to use in Scouts. It looks great, works great...and I think my husband is slightly jealous!

    Read More
    elissaj3 December 15, 2011
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch for my son because of the compass. He loves the watch but can't use it for his excavations because it's not scratch resistant, which is what I was hoping for. Great watch nonetheless.

    Read More
    jva51 July 27, 2011
  • Timex Watch
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good....it was a Christmas gift. The receiver a runner, and hiker, was delighted with the compass and stop watch capability. He feels it is a good every day watch. He liked the fact that the wrist band is water resistant and can be replaced if necessary.

    Read More
    subase December 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ryan B. April 19, 2017
Sponsored Links