Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex T2N862KW Women's Weekender Color Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch if you want a face that you can read. I wanted a kelly green watched, but settled for the light green. I only wish that it had an indiglo night light. Very functional. . . .

    Read More
    wpskigal May 14, 2013
  • Green watch for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter's favoritet color is green and it was mailed to her as a surprise. She LOVED it. She is able to wear it with just about anything. I know this time piece will last quite a while!

    Read More
    jsladner April 10, 2013
  • Want it back!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is simple and cute. My daughter put it on when I received it and I've never gotten it back! I might have to buy myself another one.

    Read More
    vtskimom January 19, 2013
  • bright, sporty watch!
    Verified Purchase

    the watch is colorful and the case size is perfect--not too small, nor too large.

    Read More
    tatzee November 28, 2012
  • this weekender is my everyday
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is just as described and landed at my door the next day! I love analog watches and the fact that is an indiglo is a bonus! The band is not as comfortable as my previous Expedition Timex watches, but more fashionable.

    Read More
    grasspadlady September 20, 2012
  • Great "everyday" watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great everyday watch. Was really attracted to the grss green color. Timex...no surprises just a good everyday watch!

    Read More
    jfhvt September 13, 2012
  • Fun to Wear
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful watch! In the summer I wear many different colors of outfits, I also wear a matching watch. On a trip last year I packed my green watch in the suitcase and the shampoo bottle leaked, ruining my precious green watch. I was so sad because I wear green a lot. I thought I would never find another that would match. BUT I did at Overstock.com. I was so surprised and happy that I bought it right away. Fits nicely, but more importantly coordinates with my green clothes. And the numbers are bigger than my old watch, which is a plus. I can really see what time it is without putting my glasses on. I'm contemplating getting another one as a spare just in case the one I have has another traveling "accident."

    Read More
    shyprofessor June 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melanie H. April 2, 2017