Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex T2N6829J Women's 'Style Chic' White Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome, go-to watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. Goes with everything! Has held together well. Usually my watches get beat up quickly! This one still looks great after months and months of wear.

    Read More
    mirandakirk13 September 2, 2013
  • Great watch excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good looking watch, great for summer and you can't beat the price. I prefer watches with a larger face, as this one has, and the gold face with silver case makes it work with gold or silver jewelry. White strap with slight sheen to it is very nice also.

    Read More
    dorielle July 9, 2013
  • Good 'ol Timex
    Verified Purchase

    Love the silver and the gold dials and numbers..love the creamy colored band..it is comfortable and I know it will run a long time..great price too!

    Read More
    debsj61 February 27, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my mom for Christmas. She loved it. Although the band is not patent leather, it is still a great buy. Good for the summer!

    Read More
    jenaish January 9, 2013
  • Pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    I usually like a real bling watch. However, this is nice for a casual look.

    Read More
    js82 December 27, 2012
  • Lovely watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty watch. I bought it for a friend's birthday and had a hard time giving it--would have loved to keep it myself. She was very pleased with it and said it was "perfect". The champagne face was striking and gave it that bit of class an all white watch needed.

    Read More
    maxandsam June 30, 2012
  • Finally: Valentine's Day Success

    My husband did not buy me a Valentine's Day gift, and I was very sad. So the next day he surprised me with a sleek white watch! But it did not fit. It was too small and I was again very sad. I returned it and hunted and hunted for a new one. I found this exact watch at another store and bought it, only to see that Overstock had it for less. I decided it was okay, but then the watch stopped working! I promptly bought it from Overstock and returned the other. It has worked fine ever since! So I bet it simply had a fresher battery than the one from the other store. And now I am happy. I wear it every day. I have larger-than-average wrists and it fits loose, just how I prefer, when buckled on the final hole. The band has a very fun sheen and the champagne dial impresses me daily. The watch is neutral enough to go with everything in my wardrobe. I hope to wear it for many many years! Chic indeed!

    Read More
    wakeupmaggie March 30, 2012
  • Cool watch for her...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch for her. It can go with any style of dress, work or going out for the night.

    Read More
    tonelover2 March 2, 2012
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice watch and Overstock had the best price.

    Read More
    sennan January 1, 2012
Sponsored Links