Read All Reviews for Timex T2N6799J Women's Elevated Classics Dress Uptown Chic Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this watch. loved - because a close friend loved it so much that I just had to give it to her as a present. don't ask -- Russian thing. and it's such a pity that I can't find this watch anywhere else.. I would buy it the second time for sure.

    Read More
    Tatiana M. January 1, 2017
  • Stainless Steel Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch; band is EASILY adjusted; can be worn dress or casual.

    Read More
    6rmstds April 15, 2014
  • Watch is classic
    Verified Purchase

    Had trouble adjusting the band for my wrist--directions didn't help much. Make sure you hear the click to clamp it closed. Love the look. Compliments received.

    Read More
    karenet July 25, 2013
  • Clasp no good
    Verified Purchase

    If the clasp was better at staying closed, I would have given the rating excellant, but I can't. The clasp is very poor in function.

    Read More
    ani63 May 14, 2013
  • exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a silver watch with a bigger face and this is exactly that. It is a bit heavier than others I've owned but I got used to that after putting it on. I wear it every day. It is easy to read and the Timex name is such a classic that it looks current with everything I wear. Love this purchase!

    Read More
    isaedw March 16, 2013
  • Beautiful watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch! It didn't work and I returned it. I would recommend purchasing from another retailer.

    Read More
    nlhnlh January 4, 2013
  • GREAT WATCH!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a simple but classy looking watch that did not cost a lot. I got more than my money's worth on this purchase. I never dreamed it would be as nice as it is! Very well made and very attractive. It looks as good as my solid 18kt white gold watch - honestly!

    Read More
    overstockmom2 December 10, 2012
  • Sound and utilitarian watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is a solid, sound timepiece. It fits well and its smooth design is flattering enough. I really wanted a watch that matched the Skagen design, though, but wanted it at a much lower price. I had not counted on sacrificing so much crafting and elegance. I like mesh bands, which is why I purchased this style of watch. However, the face is large and very flat. The numbers are large and tasteless. It works fine as a casual piece so I'll keep it. I just think my expectations were too high for a Timex. I'll probably pay extra now and get the Skagen, too.

    Read More
    starkjacks October 19, 2012
  • nice style
    Verified Purchase

    I got lots of complement . It's nice style and easy to wear. thank you......Timex.

    Read More
    julie062460 June 12, 2012
  • What a great looking watch!
    Verified Purchase

    The face of the watch is slightly larger than traditional watches, but not oversized so that it looks clunky. Since the band is adjustable it fit our 16 year old daughter and we didn't have to run to a jewelers to have it sized. She loved it so... we love it. As always, shipping with Overstock was fast and reliable.

    Read More
    9sharon9 December 20, 2011
  • Much larger, heavier than appears in ad
    Verified Purchase

    I suppose it's really my fault, but -- why do they put sizing in millimeters? Of course, I should have made the calculations before I bought the watch. I know that. On the other hand... folks, why are you posting sizing in millimeters when most Americans (myself included) don't use that system of sizing? You posted the size of the box in inches, Not very helpful. Just know that this is a beautiful watch that really does look/feel more like a man's watch... at least in size. Very big. Very heavy.

    Read More
    oh2sail December 15, 2011
  • These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
    Verified Purchase

    this watch looks great and completely match the image! looks really classy!

    Read More
    minnos86 December 14, 2011
  • Perfect Timing
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for a watch with this type of band. Easily adjustable, dressy and priced right. It's a Timex. Great price and quality.

    Read More
    maximom1 October 18, 2011
  • Clean Classic Design
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice watch. The design is classic and subtle. The bank adds just enough to the look to make it more than just a daily or work watch. The face is large enough to easily read, and I like the uncluttered appearance.

    Read More
    rooter1 October 17, 2011
Sponsored Links