| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex T2N652KW Women's Weekender Fushia Slip Thru Nylon Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Timex watch
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with this watch & would recomment

    Read More
    prvm December 21, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect watch for me....doesn't break out my skin, easy to read, strap is washable in the machine! Love it, looks like new after daily wear for years!

    Read More
    midnowhereshopper April 20, 2016
  • terrific watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect watch for every day use. The face is large and easy to read. The band comes off so it can be cleaned. When you push the stem, the face lights up.

    Read More
    stock333 December 31, 2015
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is really quite nice looking. It was really inexpensive and I bought it just to have fun with fashion. The price was right.

    Read More
    moonstruck62 December 8, 2015
  • Ease
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use & comfortable.

    Read More
    azure51 August 20, 2015
  • Very visible for work
    Verified Purchase

    I need something I can see quickly and also be able to wash the band if needed. I work in healthcare. I get a lot of compliments on my watch. It occasionally gets splashed, but no worries yet.

    Read More
    Candace D D. May 23, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I had one just like it but after accidentally wearing into the MRI chamber (I'm a nurse) for a few minutes--it wouldn't keep,accurate time. I found this one and I love a clock with a big face and a second hand! The best! Not dressy but great for work. Big watches a in now--so that's a plus!

    Read More
    kim7322 February 7, 2015
  • Timex rules
    Verified Purchase

    Its big, easy read. Band color is more subtle than "fuchsia" implies. Great quality and simplicity of design makes it look smart, understated, pretty. Top notch for a casual watch. I love it. Low price and Overstock service seals the deal.

    Read More
    patita210 July 11, 2014
  • Excellent Wrist Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch! Clear readable face, keeps time, light on the wrist....everything you would want in a daily wrist watch at a great PRICE!

    Read More
    larman22 May 20, 2014
  • Lemon of a Timex
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with my purchase of the Timex Weekender. When I first saw the watch I was very pleased, it had the large face and was easy to read without having to put on my reading glasses. I am a nurse and only wore the watch at work. It operated just fine for approximately a week and a half. Then it started losing time. At one point when I attempted to adjust the time I pulled out the crown and the whole crown came out! I was very surprised, I did not use any undo force. Once the time was adjusted it would run for about 30 - 45 min and stop. Now it will run for about 5-10 min and stop. Very surprised to see that this Timex was a Lemon. I have owned many Timex's in my lifetime and they always "took a licking and kept on ticking"! I did wonder if it was perhaps a used watch?

    Read More
    jbake October 6, 2013
  • Fantastic Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I've never written a product review before. But I have to tell anyone who might be considering this watch that I don't think they'll be disappointed. The case size is a bit larger than a ladies' watch, but I like that. The face is very easy to read, & the strap is quite comfortable & will adjust to anyone. It's a perfect watch for every day. Don't hesitate!

    Read More
    moonstone7 September 6, 2013
  • comfortable watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great summer everyday watch. The band is extremely comfortable - during warm weather, synthetic bands or even metal bands can be uncomfortable. This woven band is extremely comfortable. The watch itself is easy to see. The eggshell-colored face is easy on the eyes, and the black numerals stand out for easy reading. I'm extremely pleased with this watch. On a lighter note, I love that I can hear it 'tick'!

    Read More
    stmdc1 July 9, 2013
  • GREAT WATCH FOR VISION IMPAIRED!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect!!! I've had it about a month and love it!! Keeps great time, never varies. Numbers are large and Black so easy to see!! I have glaucoma and have had cataract surgery and I need high contrast to see well, this watch does it! The large round dial really helps too! My other watch was small and had marks, no numbers......it was a guessing game!!! No more, with this watch I know the time!

    Read More
    janpfield June 25, 2013
  • It Keeps Ticking
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is large and easy to see even wit out my glasses. You can hear it tack. This was the least expensive of the weekend timex watch offering. I plan to get other watch bands in different colors and it will still be less expensive than buying the top of the weekend offerings for men.

    Read More
    hawea June 6, 2013
  • pretty but had to send it back
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is really nice looking but I found the strap is very uncomfortable. The webbing was itchy no matter if it was loose or tight. Too bad as it's a really nice watch. I hated to send it back but couldn't wear it.

    Read More
    sandy8675 April 26, 2013
  • It's fine.
    Verified Purchase

    I suspect that this watch will be fine. However, it has been almost a month since I ordered it & it has not arrived. My first order was, apparently, lost. The replacement was sent out & I received notice that it should have arrived today. It didn't. All customer service can tell me is, "It's in the mail!" Not really helpful.

    Read More
    jennifera3 April 3, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    too cute.... i just love it. fits perfectly and has a bold look to it.

    Read More
    toksee February 28, 2013
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with this purchase. I received it earlier than expected and it was exactly as described. The test will be to see how long the battery works. So far, so good. Another great Overstock.com purchase.

    Read More
    cintimo December 7, 2012
  • Great watch, colorful band
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described and shown in photo. Like the magenta watchband and that it's nylon. Keeps accurate time.

    Read More
    hillyside November 30, 2012
  • Great watch, if only...
    Verified Purchase

    I just LOVE the watch, yes, it is big, but that's what I need so I can see it without having to put on reading glasses. It's GREAT! The problem is that it only worked for one day, then the watch died. o.co offered me $5 off my next order because they "don't have any more watches to replace mine". (There are 3 still available for sale, but the price has gone up $10). So I just ended up going to the jewelry store to have a new battery put in to the watch. Now I'll write to Timex. Bottom line, great watch, bad battery, poor customer service from o.co.

    Read More
    kcnh27 November 28, 2012
Sponsored Links