| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex T2N644KW Women's Weekender Classic Casual Woven Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    real leather band and classic look. it still works after 3 years

    Read More
    assal p. December 10, 2015
  • Timed watch
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time ordering anything off overstock and To be honest Jess Skeptical at first. What made it easier was actually being able toview pictures with appropriate sizing and placing an order was simple! Also, when I received the package it look like someone had taken time to ensure a quality intact product arrived! I will definitely be using overstock again and highly recommend them to my fellow skeptics who never order anything online!

    Read More
    rnoth12 June 11, 2013
  • Timex Weekender Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Timex watches are my first choice. Always dependable. Wish this one had black hands as they would be easier to see without my bifocals. Otherwise, it has Indiglow-which is a great help in low light places. Sure would purchase this one again.

    Read More
    rehele9 February 28, 2013
  • Weekend Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a watch for casual weekends - this works perfect. Was impressed with the lighted dial. Very nice.

    Read More
    tonshopper1 January 24, 2013
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    good product, as advertised, timely delivery. happy recipient.

    Read More
    wetlandman53 January 15, 2013
  • Excellent watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch and I'm very glad I bought it! Its a classic, casual style that I love to wear with jeans and boots.

    Read More
    luciboomboom October 13, 2012
  • My new favorite watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, substantial leather strap. Casual and up-to-date. Has Indiglo function! I have worn Timex for years and especially like the Weekenders line.

    Read More
    cellogrammy October 2, 2012
  • Timex watch, basic
    Verified Purchase

    Typical timex watch. Problem is it "ticks" too loud and is keeping my daughter from wearing it because it is loud in her classes. May have to send back.

    Read More
    sect September 27, 2012
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great watch- the woven strap is great for letting me adjust to the size I may want for a day. The face looks just as in the picture.

    Read More
    tbrand08 April 17, 2012
  • wonderfully practical, good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Handsome,comfortable, easy to read day or night ("Indiglo" feature a real plus!)

    Read More
    cellista March 14, 2012
  • Good watch for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was for my wife who is incredibly hard on watches, so I'm reluctant to spend a lot of money on one anymore. She really likes the looks and style, and the sizing is very good for her medium sized wrist.

    Read More
    dogdaze4647 March 2, 2012
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    This Timex watch is a great watch for someone looking for a simple and basic watch for weekend wear ... exceptional value

    Read More
    blessed1000fold March 1, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself since I was in need of a watch and after some browsing, I found this particular watch and it looked aesthetically pleasing and a good watch brand. It was a little uncomfortable at first, but after a few days, I worn it in and it's extremely comfortable and I wear it everyday.

    Read More
    swarley00 February 29, 2012
  • Great for everyday
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch because of the large face and lighted dial, and they do not disappoint. The large face is good for me to see it in all lights. I am not a very large person, so the face does extend a bit beyond my wrist and up into my cuffs if I have on a long sleeved shirt.

    Read More
    profstar February 28, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loved it. I got it for her for her birthday, and she loved that it was modern edgy yet still conservative. Thanks Overstock team.

    Read More
    samrobbie07 February 8, 2012
  • Timex Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The Timex watch was just a pictured and came packaged and in good condition in a timely manner. The only description that was not accurate was the indication that the watch face glowed in the dark (Indiglo).

    Read More
    lora56 December 27, 2011
  • Great watch at great price!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this watch! Exactly what we wanted!

    Read More
    gailorh December 15, 2011
  • Pretty and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. This is a simple, practical watch you can wear everyday.

    Read More
    snowyte76 December 6, 2011
  • Practical,not that attractive
    Verified Purchase

    My only disappointment is about the strap. It is too long. I do have a small wrist though. I love the big face of the watch, so easy to read. Clearly this is a very casual, unadorned, kind of masculine watch. It just gets the job done!

    Read More
    elsagrammie October 18, 2011
Sponsored Links