Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex T2N4339J Women's Elevated Classics Sport Chic Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My everyday watch.
    Verified Purchase

    It still works great after several years of use.

    Read More
    jdobird April 21, 2015
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I really like timex watches and this watch seemed nice until I received it. You can barely see the hour and minute hands on it and you can't tell that on the picture on the site.

    Read More
    alexia777 August 5, 2014
  • The watch you get is not what is described
    Verified Purchase

    I have just received the wrong watch for the 2nd time. The description and picture both show the date at 3 position, but that is not the watch they send you.

    Read More
    annelizabeth3 April 10, 2014
  • Not recommended.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks appealing in picture than in actual product. Numbers are hard to read. Won't recommend.

    Read More
    mei8 November 22, 2013
  • Meh!
    Verified Purchase

    A cheap watch is a cheap watch. Not such a bargain in the long run.

    Read More
    vinwire July 2, 2013
  • Great on the eyes
    Verified Purchase

    Great on the eyes for reading. Elegant and rather feminine

    Read More
    cuteboy1 June 10, 2013
  • Timex Timeless
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this product based off of my needs. Water proof, date and time, and a backlight feature, easy to clean. So far it has proven itself durable. The watch has undergone some significant wear and tear- resulting mostly with scratches on the face of the glass. Other than that I can't complain. I would recommend this watch to my friends. I've purchased other watches from this site as well (mostly leather banded- and over time had to replace the bands) but have been equally satisfied, however this Timex has allowed me to avoid the leather from wearing out.

    Read More
    bostoncritic March 31, 2013
  • Great overall watch
    Verified Purchase

    great watch, have really enjoyed it so far. I have really been impressed with how it looks.

    Read More
    charmsa1379 March 19, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is a gift for my mom, she like it very much. Especially, she like it could be read at night without light.

    Read More
    visiting68 March 1, 2013
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to read without glasses. Really easy to adjust the size, directions included easy to follow.

    Read More
    reenybarr January 23, 2013
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the watch I've been looking for. I wanted a silver watch, with an adjustable band since the stretch kind gets caught in my hair, and one that displayed the date as well as had the option to light up in the dark since I work a lot in the evening. To make it light up you push the button in. One notch out changes date, and two notches out changes the time. I adjusted the band myself. It isn't the easiest band to adjust but not impossible either. If you flip the watch over you will see on both sides of the band, arrows that point out. Take a thumb tack or precision screw driver for glasses to push out the pin. You can then pull out the little bracket and take out as many links as you want and then put it back together. It's a little tricky but you can find tutorials on Youtube. I think this watch will be very worth the price in the long run.

    Read More
    noelles December 22, 2012
  • Timex Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to resize to fit my wrist. Saving it for a gift

    Read More
    teresalc1 October 30, 2012
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was exactly what I wanted and it was well shown in the ad.

    Read More
    arabrab October 23, 2012
  • Bracelet too large
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say anything about the watch itself since I returned it because of the bracelet. This bracelet was so large that I could have use it on the arm up up up ... to the biceps.

    Read More
    garonne September 18, 2012
  • Great cute watch for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch to wear to work as a nurse bc it has a sec hand and the date, but I liked it so much when it arrived that I have been wearing it everyday! It is lightweight, looks cute, and does what it supposed to do, tells me the time and the date:) It has an indiglo option too in case you need it! I could not figure out how to get the links out so I took it up to a local watch kiosk at the mall where they charged me $15 to size it and voila it fits perfect with a little extra space so it does not look like I am wearing a tourniquet.

    Read More
    cam28 June 20, 2012
  • Not the watch for me
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet on the watch was way too big and I am large boned. It could only be shortened by one notch which was not nearly enough. It hung down and caught on everything. The face was very difficult to read. I was not happy with the watch and I retuned it.

    Read More
    mjv61 May 29, 2012
  • watch wearer
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous watch. Wear it for work. Holds up to the rigorous handwashing and banging an nursing watch needs. Looks great too.

    Read More
    flkeysmom May 17, 2012
  • Love IT!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Can I just tell you how much I LOVE THIS WATCH! It is a nice sized watch, that is not too clunky and heavy, but can be seen very well! I am soooo pleased by my purchase, and even though it is stainless steel, it doesn't clash with my gold jewelry! Wonderful quality, only thing is that I have to get the band adjusted since I have a small wrist. Purchase it, and see for yourself!!!!

    Read More
    cricket5144 March 14, 2012
  • Timex womens Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Like this watch!! lightweight nice stainless steel band and face easy to read numbers. The only thing i dont like is its hard to read the time because the hands are hallow in middle so the hands just kind of blend in with face of watch

    Read More
    chelly02 March 8, 2012
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    what a wonderful watch. i have six watches, all well over ten times the cost of this watch, this one i can read!

    Read More
    lucypp November 30, 2011