Today: $47.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex T2N3699J Men's Easy Reader Brown Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • watch timex
    Verified Purchase

    watch stop working about 2 months later

    Read More
    essie k. March 6, 2017
  • Exacty as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Watch comes exactly as described. Leather band is sturdy but thin. The face of the watch is not huge, however looks really nice. I'd recommend this watch to someone just starting off or for someone who needs a classic everyday watch for a good price.

    Read More
    Daniel T. November 29, 2016
  • Tom
    Verified Purchase

    Watch face is truly classic, rich looking. Indiglo light has a dark spot at the six o'clock position; seems to be getting larger. I will ask for an exchange, as I really like the watch.

    Read More
    OstkUser571162 September 19, 2016
  • Mr. Cherry
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Worth the price.

    Read More
    countyworker May 6, 2016
  • Loses time
    Verified Purchase

    Have owned better inexpensive watches.

    Read More
    Larry C. April 6, 2016
  • Delaware
    Verified Purchase

    Great time piece. Priced just right.

    Read More
    Deborah W. February 12, 2016
  • Wrist watch
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong with Timex!

    Read More
    frescobaldi January 25, 2016
  • Great Everyday Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great everyday watch. The numbers are large and easy to read. The price is very reasonable.

    Read More
    kcfromny November 8, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Love how easy it is to read.

    Read More
    Lee Ann S. October 1, 2015
  • Nice watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch arrived yesterday. My husband has a problem with his vision and the watch face is a good size along with numbers that are large enough he can see them well. Good purchase!

    Read More
    paw2010 August 18, 2015
  • sewist
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to read everyday watch. Great value.

    Read More
    Lorraine M. August 15, 2015
  • Suits the person I got it for to a tee.
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, but good looking watch that is a necessary item in his world.

    Read More
    Carol B. August 12, 2015
  • bigben
    Verified Purchase

    Watch keeps time and is a fantastic price.

    Read More
    bigben May 26, 2015
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The last time I was traveling, I realized that using a phone instead of a watch just wasn't cutting it, Mainly because in Europe, sometimes the time updated to local time, but not always. So, for the first time in 10 years I started wearing a watch. This one has everything I was looking for...an easy to read dial, a second hand, a face that will light up in the dark, day of the month, and also a leather band. Not flashy, but solid and dependable. Great for everyday use. I have been wearing it ever since I returned from last trip.

    Read More
    buffiegee May 20, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    this was not for my husband but for me I wanted a watch with a large face that didn't cost the moon. I love it

    Read More
    djeanwhitmer May 10, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Came in exactly how it was described and it perfect condition

    Read More
    Sabrina G. May 3, 2015
  • Office Manager
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice keeps good time

    Read More
    Andrea G. April 21, 2015
  • Watch is very easy to read and waterproof love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch, was just as described. Have used it for about a week and can find no fault with it. Timex is a great brand.

    Read More
    foreverlooking November 25, 2014
  • Lorenzo
    Verified Purchase

    The watch undersized for a men's watch. I put it on the first time and asked a few coworkers what they thought. More than a few thought it was a woman's watch. Also, the band is too skinny. Adjusting the time is fine, but finding the date adjustment was a pain. Watches sent back. Getting a *****.

    Read More
    Lorenzo October 12, 2014
  • Over all a good watch
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch for my son, it is a good watch to look at the time, if you wear glasses (Easy to see without them). It also has a button to push in where you change the time and date, turns green at night by pushing in the button. True to color and I can't write about the leather band as its not been worn yet. I had an issue with our post office, not overstock, it arrived almost 3 weeks later and to the wrong address (Mail carriers fault) I will be ordering another if Overstock has them for Christmas.

    Read More
    ems4 July 23, 2014
Sponsored Links