Today $51.02

At other retailer: $56.41

Save $5.39 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex T2N1059J Men's Elevated Classics Dress Brown Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice watch......But
    Verified Purchase

    The watch wasn't right for me. Seemed small on my wrist , ordered a watch with a lager diameter.

    Read More
    Alvin J. September 6, 2017
  • Timex Dress watch for Men
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift. Is a beautiful watch, very classic and durable. Would recommend highly. Have always relied on Timex for quality and durablility.

    Read More
    Margaret M. August 21, 2017
  • Great buy price & value.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent time piece gives time date, 24 hour and has a night light.

    Read More
    doubleucee April 3, 2017
  • Classic watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch to replace one that finally quit. I prefer function over flash so the simple display with Indiglow and a better than in-store price were the selling points for me.

    Read More
    Keith J. February 20, 2017
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking watch I was very pleased

    Read More
    OstkUser156475 February 10, 2017
  • Cheap Looking junk
    Verified Purchase

    Caption says it all! This looks and feels like a toy watch,

    Read More
    Ronert M. February 9, 2017
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    This item was defective, I could not set the date. I returned this product for a refund.

    Read More
    OstkUser846924 January 7, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not my style returned after examining. Timex should stick to everyday watches and not try to produce dress styles

    Read More
    Thomas W P. January 5, 2017
  • it is a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    I am sure the person like it.

    Read More
    Marius Fructueu B. December 31, 2016
  • wc
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my husband and he likes it.

    Read More
    Wanda C. June 5, 2016
  • This watch is a jem
    Verified Purchase

    When I buy a watch for under 30 dollars I did not expect a whole lot however this timex is a fine running instrument. The watch lights up at night so you can get the exact time in the **** dark! Plus it is keeping perfect time.

    Read More
    Craig B. May 7, 2016
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great to where for work at an office environment

    Read More
    Josephine R. March 30, 2016
  • MAN

    I WEAR IT DAY AND NIGHT EXCEPT WHEN I SHOWER

    Read More
    OstkUser77203 February 28, 2016
  • Charles
    Verified Purchase

    Great dress watch after putting a twist o flex band on it.

    Read More
    chuko February 24, 2016
  • GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    HE LOVES THIS WATCH, I SEE THAT HE WEARS IT ALL THE TIME. GREAT GIFT.

    Read More
    THELMA C. February 17, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is so much nicer than what I expected. I wanted a nice dress watch to give my husband and was looking at a Seiko similiar to this one but Overstock sold out before I could order. I found this one and knowing Timex is a quality brand and very dependable, I ordered it. I am very glad I did! It is a really beautiful watch with the right touch of class! My husband loved it!

    Read More
    BARBARA C. January 27, 2016
  • dads gift
    Verified Purchase

    everyday watch for him to wear. he loves it and the fact that it lights up helps him see it better

    Read More
    Sara G. January 12, 2016
  • Gifted and they loved
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great good quality and has good features, lights up to see at night when you press side button

    Read More
    angelkisses7 December 31, 2015
  • The Right Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Quote: My Colors, I love it. Mission Accomplished!

    Read More
    OstkUser73256 December 30, 2015
  • mr..C
    Verified Purchase

    very narrow band. Suitable for boys, not men. Instructions for setting date/time not sent with watch, must go on line and not clear. More trouble than quality.

    Read More
    Barbara C. December 23, 2015