Today $60.23
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex T257719J Women's Elevated Classics Dress Two-tone Steel Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Timex
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch hard to find I have always loved Timex and the price is great

    Read More
    anita c. November 20, 2017
  • Xmas Present
    Verified Purchase

    Was very happily received by the giftee, a merry Christmas indeed!

    Read More
    Peggy M. November 10, 2017
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Works just fine, has a night-light in it. Many compliments, as it looks like a bracelet and/or more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    dtbachsam September 4, 2017
  • Ladies Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch. Can't beat a Timex.

    Read More
    Debbie S. September 1, 2017
  • Bren
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet watch... I need to take it to get it sized... but I was glad it was bigger so I can get it sized to fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Brenda H. August 8, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    It was ready to put on my wrist. Favorite feature is you can light it up to see time in dark. Fits large wrist.

    Read More
    Vicki D. August 7, 2017
  • djs70
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. I bought it for traveling and it's perfect. Looks much more expensive than what it cost and the size is great, not too big.

    Read More
    Donna S. July 10, 2017
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Not only do I love the look of this, it is a Timex and I happen to like the Timex watches. It is a little big and dangles a bit but I have been putting up with that.

    Read More
    Deborah H. June 15, 2017
  • Love, love love
    Verified Purchase

    This watch has lived up to all my expectations. It is dressy enough to wear for a night out on the town, yet sporty enough to wear to the Cajun Festival.. And it is tough enough to take a dunking and keep on ticking

    Read More
    DeeCee June 15, 2017
  • Wrong color but a great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given it a 5-star rating but the hands and numbers are not in black ... instead they are in gold, which makes it hard to read. Otherwise...lovely, comfortable and love the Indiglo night light!

    Read More
    Sheila D. May 28, 2017
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch so much this is my fourth one. The band is one that is attached all the way around and has a fastener that my arthritic MS affected hands can manage easily. The watch itself has contrast on the face (black on white) that makes it easy to read. Another feature I love is that I can light it up to see the time in poor to no lighting. For some reason I have just noticed that it is waterproof, too. Almost forgot to mention the fact that it is both silver and gold, so it goes with any jewelry I wear.

    Read More
    Paula S. May 25, 2017
  • Ideal For Every Day
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for general use with easy to read numbers, sweep second hand, and date. Two-tone shades make it wearable with all jewelry, gold or silver

    Read More
    tralo44 April 21, 2017
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I am still using it, great for everyday use.

    Read More
    irisremon April 21, 2017
  • Timex Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It's sharp looking on. It's easy to read. Goes with all accessories. I give it 5 stars!

    Read More
    gaye j. April 18, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks dressy, but works as an every day work watch too.

    Read More
    OstkUser523496 April 11, 2017
  • Timex watch.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a couple of years ago and it is a great watch. The only "con" is that the band is difficult to adjust. A jeweler adjusted it for me but it is still too large and the lower adjustment was too small. Anyway, I wear it about 2" above the wrist.

    Read More
    Thelma S. January 29, 2017
  • Times two-tone bracelet watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. Easy to read, love being able to read in the dark, comfortable, easy to put on and off. Pretty; like the two-tone.

    Read More
    Martha A. January 23, 2017
  • Timex watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch, easy to read.

    Read More
    Anne V. January 11, 2017
  • Two-toned Watch.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the watch! The only problem was it was way too big. I tried to take out the links and failed. I had to pay a jeweler money to take out 4 links. My wrists are average size. I love how it lights up at night!

    Read More
    Carla G. January 3, 2017
  • Still love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this watch for over a year and I still love it. I wanted something with gold and silver. This watch has a good balance of both. The added bonus is the light up feature when it is dark.

    Read More
    Laura C. December 29, 2016