Today: $40.89

Was: $57.00

Save $16.11 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex T218549J Women's Elevated Classics Stainless Steel Expansion Band Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Timex
    Verified Purchase

    My Mom has always loved Timex watches since the 1950s!!! Grateful for these TIMEX watches!

    Read More
    OstkUser821661 January 6, 2017
  • Sistah Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. Keeps accurate time. The gold & silver matches most everything I wear. My sister admired it all this time, so I gave it to her. Am ordering another one.

    Read More
    Sistah Cheryl December 14, 2016
  • Frequent shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch, had to make the band a little smaller so now it is perfect.

    Read More
    debntom December 1, 2016
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I rechecked it in mail and was very happy that it so much better in person than in picture. I love that it fits better than most watches with this type of band. It's easy to read and I love that it is both silver and gold so no matter what jewlery I am wearing it works beautifully. I really love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser286342 August 1, 2016
  • Lovely watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for such a nice watch. Easy to use for anyone with dexterity problems.

    Read More
    mactrish February 4, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but band is way to tight. I have small to medium wrists.

    Read More
    Roberta C. January 13, 2016
  • Great watch & look
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Timex is the only watch that doesn't stop on me (seriously; far more expensive watches just die) and this one is way cool and very efficient. A great deal for a wonderfully modest price.

    Read More
    Joyce V. December 19, 2015
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I like the two tone because I normally wear gold, but when I want silver, this is a nice change. The price is right.

    Read More
    Susan V. June 30, 2015
  • GREAT WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this watch over 6 months now and have nothing bad to say about it, except with all expansion watches, that it sometimes grabs my arm hairs..I have even worn it in the shower accidentally and it's "still ticking"!

    Read More
    KELLEY-TROY October 11, 2014
  • functional
    Verified Purchase

    Okay for the price, but no great find. The watch face is quite small and the expanding wrist band pinches.

    Read More
    forreview August 9, 2014
  • The timex watch is just as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    The Timex watch has a clear dial to make reading the time quickly and accurately. It keeps accurate time.

    Read More
    drrwc December 17, 2013
  • looks beautiful ,difficult to adjust the band
    Verified Purchase

    99 percent of watchmakers will not be able to adjust this band & size it for you. Those that will do it ,charge too much. This is a problem ,since most women's wrists are not as wide as this band is . I am very mechanical, so I was able to take the band apart and rebuild it to fit my wife's wrist. Extremely, extremely difficult but did it anyway because she wanted a nice and reasonably priced watch for every day use. Overall ,it is a great value if it fits or is fitted for oneself.

    Read More
    elwhy October 6, 2013
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    satisfied gave yo my Mom for her birthday. she was very pleased thanks

    Read More
    babygirl55 June 16, 2013
  • Timex dress watch
    Verified Purchase

    I do like this watch, however, I forget when I have not worn it in a while, that when I put it on, it pinches my wrist. So, I do not wear it that often.

    Read More
    austin78759 January 11, 2013
  • Great watch for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is perfect for a big event or daily use. It always works great and never lets you down. This is a great value!

    Read More
    happycust12 July 25, 2012
  • Classic Style Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is a clasic in style, comfortable to wear and all together a real bargen.

    Read More
    cgault July 17, 2012
  • I love my Timez watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new Timex watch. I ordered it because it was two tone and I can wear it with gold or silver jewelry. It is very comfortable to wear and I don't have to try and buckle it with my aging fingers. I also liked the price. Thank you.

    Read More
    gmatoy47 March 6, 2012
  • Mom loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Good watch for everyday wear. It's a Timex so it will last a while.

    Read More
    sanjose5527 February 7, 2012
  • Stylish look
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second watch I have ordered at Overstock and I am very satisfied with the styling and accuracy.

    Read More
    patricia48 December 2, 2011
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my mother and she hasn't taken it off since! Great value and shipped in a timely manner.

    Read More
    shopper223 May 20, 2011
Sponsored Links