| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $37.57

At other retailer: $43.61

Save $6.04 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Men's T78582 Classic Digital Dress Stainless Steel Expansion Band Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome watch-hav had one since the 1990's.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 3rd one. I wore the first out after years of use. I just broke the second one trying to change the battery, a process that they could make easier.

    Read More
    Mark C. August 21, 2017
  • No Instructions for Changing Band Width
    Verified Purchase

    Other than that, it is exactly what my husband wanted. We will probably end up paying a jeweler to take out some links, so not such a good deal as I thought.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. July 23, 2017
  • Excellent '80s throwback dress watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch to death - I wear it just about every day when I go to work. It's pretty rugged, looks good with any suit, and has a really fun '80s feel to it. Most watches with this type of band are uncomfortable and can pinch, but the way this band is put together prevents that.

    Read More
    Harper S. October 13, 2016
  • NJN
    Verified Purchase

    A great watch for the money. It tell me everything I need to know. Gives me not only the time but a lot more.

    Read More
    Carmella N. September 6, 2016
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    nice watch and it is Timex can't beat them.

    Read More
    tlmt November 7, 2015
  • Good work watch
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a watch for work. This Timex is just the thing, easy to read in the dark, simple to program, keeps accurate time, and does not look bad at all.

    Read More
    Eugene R. May 16, 2015
  • Best Value
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this model watch for 30 yrs, the battery lasts about 5 yrs, and then by that time the crystal is usually cracked anyway. Easy inexpensive time keeping. I work outside and won't spend hundreds of dollars to ruin a watch, thank you overstock!

    Read More
    otow2005 April 21, 2015
  • timex men's t 78582 classic digital dress watch
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this watch for my spouse & he absolutely loves it. Very nice looking watch. He is happy.

    Read More
    nazzaro January 7, 2014
  • watch is great, shipping sucks
    Verified Purchase

    watch is great, shipping sucks. ordered watch 12/13 est dely date 12/21 called cust.serv 12/25 "no watch" est dely date 12/29 called cust ser-"put a tracer on it" rec'd watch 1/3/2013. this was surpose to be a Christmas gift 12/25/2012

    Read More
    paulineh308 January 4, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch for everyday use. I use it on business, casual, and even for runs. It is very light and I get many complements on it. It is considered the retro look and many people love the style of this watch.

    Read More
    john1286 July 17, 2012
  • times
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected. I'm pleased with the product and the service.

    Read More
    karlff May 22, 2012
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    I received this item and it didn't come with a battery. I took it to a watch store and had them install one, but the numbers on the watch weren't fully visible. Some of the lines on the numbers were blacked out. Very disappointed, and I had to pay for a watch battery that I couldn't return. Returning this item.

    Read More
    melanielc1280 April 4, 2012
  • Jut another great by and the price is good one.
    Verified Purchase

    On other great experience from shopping overstock .com I would recommend checking this site before anywhere else.

    Read More
    rzarate November 29, 2011
  • Exactly the right product, excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with my purchase. It was exactly what I wanted, displayed as it really is, priced attractively and delivered as promised.

    Read More
    jaymichlin August 2, 2011
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    Item was exactly as pictured and delivered very quickly.

    Read More
    rapidtap November 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ricky T. October 5, 2016
Sponsored Links