Today: $67.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Men's T5K494 Ironman Traditional 50-Lap Black/Grey/Yellow Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the band will break some day

    Read More
    robert j. January 14, 2017
  • Timex Men's T5K494 Ironman Traditional 50-Lap Blac
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent watch at a great price.

    Read More
    polisciteachr February 26, 2016
  • am
    Verified Purchase

    Just love it. Great jogging watch.

    Read More
    Anthony M. January 15, 2016
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch that is just as described.

    Read More
    lf111 December 30, 2015
  • Not my first Ironman
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Ironman watches from Timex. This one is the same as the 3 that I've had before. I chose this one because it have a bigger watch face. My only problem with this watch is that the buttons push too easily. I'm constantly accidently switching functions on the watch.

    Read More
    kvwmiami September 8, 2015
  • Great gift for a young Grandson
    Verified Purchase

    It's sporty and he really likes it. The size is just right and not bulky.

    Read More
    sierrafritzi August 20, 2015
  • Repeat Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second ironman. I like the LARGE numerals and alarm functions. I still use my last timex as a backup....very sturdy and lasts a long time. Looks good also

    Read More
    jimmyj2 August 5, 2014
  • Men's Timex T5K494

    This is my second Timex T5K494 watch. I like the large numbers displayed for the time because I can't see up close anymore. Also I don't have to learn how to operate the buttons again as I would if I bought a different brand. The band always fails first before the watch. I cut the old band to the length I need to tie-wrap it to my dirt bike handle bar so I know the time out on the trail. Also like the "indiglo" feature to see the time in the dark.

    Read More
    capt4capt July 22, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I use this watch for football time game as a refer. Easy to use.

    Read More
    dino63 February 11, 2014
  • Timex Ironman Holds Up to Its' Name
    Verified Purchase

    While a gift for my son, he was impressed with the first tick...and this product has taken many a "licking" with this athlete. He's thanked me many a time for this modest priced time piece, but since he's been so hard on previous watches, I wanted something that was known for strength and lived up to it's "IRONMAN" claims. Simply put, it has and we're glad about that!

    Read More
    chickie1chickie November 1, 2013
  • The Timex watch arrived on time
    Verified Purchase

    First time ordering from Overstock.com. The watch arrived on time and matched the image posted on the website.

    Read More
    rbmedlin5 December 7, 2012
Sponsored Links