Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Men's T5K457 1440 Sports Digital Black/Yellow Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Timex - cheap, but still running!

    Read More
    j24o April 12, 2016
  • Timex
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad choice, made mice present

    Read More
    serala December 26, 2015
  • Not such a humble horologe
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this watch since Spring 2014, and I rely on it every day to, for example, keep track with the stopwatch feature of how much time has elapsed since I rinsed my teeth with fluoride (no food or liquid for 30 minutes). Otherwise, I use the watch at home to supply me with the day, date and time whenever I'm afflicted with a "senior moment." (To be fair, in retirement there may not be much change in routine to aid in distinguishing one day from another, which is just fine with me.) I have a little collection of dress watches which it pleases me to choose from when I run my errands. But the proudest timepiece in my jewelry drawer can't compete with this Timex when it comes to furnishing me every day with usable and necessary information.

    Read More
    steuerberater December 26, 2014
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    The timex sports 1440 is just right for my intended use; a rugged secondary watch for my active lifestyle. It looks good and is perfect to wear when fishing, camping, biking, walking etc.... Functionality is appropriate and easy.

    Read More
    pioneer51 October 2, 2013
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is a great value. Very light and comfortable.

    Read More
    towacowb June 26, 2013
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch meets all of my expectation and i am using it daily for exercise and general time keeping.

    Read More
    csm09 March 9, 2013
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch for the price would buy a second one for my grandsons

    Read More
    snowgoose43 February 28, 2013
  • You cant beat a timex
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for ny nephew. He loved it and said it had all the features that he wanted in a watch

    Read More
    casadysgran December 29, 2012
  • Nice little watch
    Verified Purchase

    Watch arrived in a timely fashion and was as described. The face of the watch is a bit smaller than what im used to wearing, i would describe this watch as unisex. Other than that, no defects and works great.

    Read More
    repoman150 September 15, 2012
  • Decent watch - annoying beep
    Verified Purchase

    The only drawback to this watch is that you can't silence the beeping noise when you push the various buttons to change modes, adjust the time, or set any of the functions. This means you can't access any of the other functions without irritating the heck out of people around you.

    Read More
    dajeremy August 8, 2012
  • Very Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Value!! Great for a every day or work watch, hard to beat it for the money!!

    Read More
    huckleberry689 March 30, 2012
  • Can't set exact time!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband as a gift, he loves it and hasn't taken it off. The watch looks great, the only problem is we can't set the exact time down to the min. He has to remember that the watch is like 10min behind!

    Read More
    mimicw March 2, 2012
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Does not keep accurate time but easy to set up and for hard use it is ok

    Read More
    glenlake1 March 1, 2012
  • Exactly what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is exactly what I expected. Sporty, water-proof. Wrist band is flexible yet very sturdy. Given its low price, you cannot get a better gift for yourself!

    Read More
    paulyangusa January 7, 2012
  • Don't order this watch
    Verified Purchase

    Timex watches are usually great. This one is not. Not able to set the minutes on this. Need to return it.

    Read More
    krr007 January 3, 2012
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for the kids how can you go wrong for the money!!!

    Read More
    acaptvid January 3, 2012
  • Great Watch at a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is simple but has all the extras, alarm, stopwatch, countdown timer and two time zones. And, I wear it right into the shower as it is waterproof. Great product for a low Overstock price.

    Read More
    wjhamilt December 21, 2011
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Serv es the purpose, an inexpensive timepiece that looks good and very wearable. I furnish these to employees working outside who do not wear watches so that they can know the time for shift change, etc. Serves the purpose well.

    Read More
    cremg November 16, 2011
  • Timex Sports Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is easy to set and read with large black numbers. No backlight, didn't need it.

    Read More
    donald12 November 15, 2011
  • Watch was perfect and at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    My son, who I bought the watch for, loves it! He wears it every day!!

    Read More
    rosar01 September 28, 2011
Sponsored Links