Read All Reviews for Timex Men's T5K455 1440 Sports Digital Black/Silvertone/Orange Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Working Out
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps time. Refuses to die.

    Read More
    Michael E. March 6, 2017
  • Great for sports
    Verified Purchase

    I do OCRs this is a very durable and easy to use watch.

    Read More
    jaypan December 28, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This got the watch battery about dead

    Read More
    OstkUser672829 November 1, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. Wearable even with a suit. Very reliable

    Read More
    Bradley F. March 14, 2016
  • Timex Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price, my husband wears it to work and he likes it.

    Read More
    lpickens March 3, 2016
  • Timex Sport Watch
    Verified Purchase

    A cheap reliable watch than does all the basics.

    Read More
    lkreit January 24, 2016
  • tom
    Verified Purchase

    made very well very sporty

    Read More
    desi2484 January 6, 2016
  • Bilbo Baggins
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to change time....

    Read More
    William B. May 1, 2015
  • Timex Men's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value Still Primary Daily Use Watch

    Read More
    emsrvd April 22, 2015
  • Not like the old one
    Verified Purchase

    This watch does not look like the old Timex model or this photo. Interestingly no where on the watch does it say "Timex!" The cheaply printed box says something about 1440 by Timex, but the Timex website acts like it doesn't exist. The screen is no where near the quality of the photo which is also a different color! Not sure if just got cheap imitation but it seems to tell time, we'll see for how long?!

    Read More
    tex1382 August 25, 2014
  • Great little watch.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it to change out watches from day to day. I was visiting my Father who is 95 and in a Nursing home, he liked it so much and was able to read the numbers that I gave it to him. Will order another soon.

    Read More
    aseadog714 March 28, 2014
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a job were I cannot check my phone to see the time, so I bought this and was a little worried at what it would look like, when I got it I was surprised. I weight 135 pounds and have very skinny arms, I've never had a watch fit me right. but this one fits me perfect. Mine came with good directions to show me how to set the time. It has a VELCRO STRAP which I personally love. I have it set so that every hour it beeps once. it loses it's time about 3 sec per 7 days. which Isn't bad. I don't have any complaints. But it you have a big wrist more then likely it will not fit you. It would be a good watch for kids to.

    Read More
    justin19976 March 2, 2014
  • SEMI-NEGATIVE
    Verified Purchase

    My own personal reason for asking for a return is the strap. It is uncomfortable and hard to put on. I've owned Timex watch's in the past and never ran into this problem before.Sorry

    Read More
    doskin78 February 11, 2014
  • Stocking stuffer
    Verified Purchase

    Just a stocking stuffer for nephews who are very active. Never mind that I had to ask if they got them (sent directly to them); perhaps I should have given them etiquette classes instead!

    Read More
    mrsprk January 9, 2014
  • Times mens watch
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this watch for my son. It was exactly what he wanted.

    Read More
    autugers1984 January 6, 2014
  • Incorrect labeling and sizing
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Timex Mens T5K455 watch for a Christmas Gift. There is no way this watch is for a man. The watch might fit the arm of a small child. The band is extremely small. Also we could never get the time to set on the watch. I didn't return it because it would have cost too much shipping costs.

    Read More
    jjbva22 January 6, 2014
  • Timex is great.
    Verified Purchase

    This Timex is an excellent value for a watch. Not too pricey but performs like a champ!

    Read More
    mindswarmp January 2, 2014
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for grandson for Christmas. Hope he likes it because I do.

    Read More
    peodigy December 24, 2013
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    It is small and adjustable which is perfect for a gym watch.

    Read More
    bbankarmy December 12, 2013
  • Great Sports Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Just the watch I wanted for my workouts. Velcro strap makes on/off easy and assures perfect fit. Easy to read but not bulky. Controls easy to use. A bargain!

    Read More
    enzololajett December 10, 2013
Sponsored Links