Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Men's T5K416 Ironman Traditional 30-Lap Mega Blue Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Big Numbers
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to read and easy to operate.

    Read More
    Brian D. January 18, 2016
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Does everything I was hoping for. Simple buttons, waterproof, and good looking. Note: brnd is on the small side. I don't have a huge wrist and I am on the 3rd to last hole.

    Read More
    Edward E. July 29, 2015
  • For Someone Who Never Removes Their Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is perfect for someone who never takes their watch off. Like my Father. Showers with it on, sleeps with it on, you get the idea. It takes all that he can dish out and then some. Sturdy construction, and the large face is perfect for someone who has to use reading glasses. Nice!

    Read More
    blackwolfe April 18, 2015
  • Referee Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great for Referee's Great Price and value I would recommend this for all

    Read More
    vicj2020 October 31, 2013
  • Great value watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch works and looks great. The price was a major factor in the purchase of the watch. So far it is working as expected and as it should being a Timex.

    Read More
    lcruzfal April 16, 2013
  • Good watch for those who still need one
    Verified Purchase

    As Advertised! Happy with the purchase. Big numbers for the time and the indigo light is great a night, very cool.

    Read More
    thedith March 19, 2013
  • Best Sports Watch I owned!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best sports watch I ever owned, and I have owned several over the past 25 years, including Timex Ironman watches. The wrist strap is very comfortable and adjusts to my size because of the many slots for he clasp to fit into, and the material of the strap is extremely durable as well. The digital face is very easy to read with large numbers which is great when glancing at it for a pace setting. All the functions; stopwatch, alarm settings, split times, and Indiglo lighting are easy to use with great placement of the buttons. For any athlete, this is a must buy!

    Read More
    mmarsha5030 November 29, 2012
  • decent watch
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the watch almost a year now and havent had any problems with the actual working of it. With in the fist couple months of having it the clasp on the back broke off and i lost it. so i had to get a new one at a watch store. then about 6 months into having it the rubber gaurd on the back that holds the excess wrist bad broke off so i getto rigged that with duck tape. supprisingly enough the duck tapes held up better then the origional rubber.

    Read More
    armyfister October 11, 2012
  • Timex Men's Ironman Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Watch was as described and exactly what I was looking for at a fraction of the retail price. It has a nice, sporty look and plenty of laps for a marathoner, plus it looks nice enough to wear with casual attire. Thank you overstock!!

    Read More
    debbieruns August 31, 2012
  • OLD FAITHFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Once again, Timex does not disappoint. Being somewhat rough on my watches, I have been wearing the Ironman for 14 years and if it weren't for the watchbands breaking...the clock keeps ticking! Thanks Overstock for speedy and easy transactions.

    Read More
    weebee6 April 24, 2012
  • Great weekend watch
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect weekend watch. Tough enough to take all the abuse of gym, errands, projects, yard work, etc. Big enough for my 50 year old eyes to read.

    Read More
    daljc February 21, 2012
  • Good gift for a young person
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I expected from Timex. It was a good gift for my grandson.

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 February 1, 2012
  • Great Watch, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was great, got here before they said it would, and that was during the Christmas season. Bought it as a gift for my husband, and he loves it. Says it's perfect size and strap is very comfortable.

    Read More
    sunturtle0 January 8, 2012
  • Fast service, exactly what I ordered.
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the purchase. Item was as discribed. It shipped and was at my door quickly. Thank You for such prompt, efficient service.

    Read More
    lindyladybug December 22, 2011
  • Bouught it for my Hubby for Xmas!!
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw my cheap husband trying to repair A $$ watch, I just couldn't hold out to Xmas!!! I gave it to him. He was Happy of Course!!!!

    Read More
    devine000 December 15, 2011
  • This Rocks!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch I bought for my husband, he is runner and when he leaves homes he is always taking his cell phone, I understand his concern for an emergency but I though it would be great to get him a watch with light and other features for someone who loves running. This is great he loves it...

    Read More
    aolivos December 8, 2011
  • Met Every Expectation!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is to be primarily used to time sporting events which I officiate. It proved to be perfect for that assignment as the oversize and easy to manipulate controls made for "goof proof" handling. It is also attractive enough to wear at other times in social settings. The product itself not withstanding: Overstock's price, description of the product, handling and delivery of my order were exceptional and I would be remiss in not mentioning it!

    Read More
    happyref November 30, 2011
  • Good price and very user friendly.
    Verified Purchase

    This watch cost a little more at the local retail store when I did some shopping for a watch to replace my old one. It is user friendly, easy to read, and is fairly durable. I am a Firefighter so this watch will be put to the test!

    Read More
    trank18 November 13, 2011
  • good watch for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Watch face is large enough but the control buttons sometimes get touched buy wrest and may change setting unintentionally.

    Read More
    philcarole November 10, 2011
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent watch, my husband wears it for outdoor sports and working out. Looks very nice on him.

    Read More
    migirl72 November 5, 2011