Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Men's T5K237 1440 Sports Digital Sport Black/Silvertone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    have had it for years now. normally used for gym.

    Read More
    skully1 March 16, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Water resistant, stop watch, calendar, day of the week. What more can you ask for in a digital watch? Great part about it is that you'll never care if it gets scratched up or breaks due to rough use because it costs so little to replace. I've had mine for about 5 years now, have gotten more than my money's worth and it's still going strong. It does have enough wear and tear at this point that I'll probably buy a new one to use as my everyday watch and keep this one to use as my outdoor activity watch.

    Read More
    Daniel K. December 25, 2014
  • Great watch for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is not loaded with features that most people don't want or need. It is fairly basic and easy to set and use.

    Read More
    49badger September 9, 2014
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Lots to like about this watch. It has a metal bezel, which is a nice touch for a watch at this price point. It has a really nice band. Very comfortable. Much better then Casio's bands in this price range. There is several people that said setting the time was difficult. I had no trouble setting the time. You can only adjust forward though. You can't go backwards. Pretty much like setting your average digital alarm clock. They have changed the digital display. It does not look like the picture for the most part. The day of the week is now a large abbreviation. It no longer shows a highlighted day like the picture shows. This is actually a plus because you can read it easier. It also has a weird animation above the seconds. It just seems random. Sometimes it changes every second, sometimes it changes every other second. The crystal magnifies the display. The drawback to this is that you have to look at the face almost straight on or the numbers "black out" into the background.

    Read More
    dkev01 September 8, 2014
  • Suits the need
    Verified Purchase

    Dressier than other sport watches, plenty of features

    Read More
    filltheneed August 30, 2014
  • Retired teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is very good.I was somewhat dificult to set.

    Read More
    brucecarl June 26, 2014
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch with easy to read face. Comfortable. Actually had to use the instruction manual to set the time but it works great.

    Read More
    jtgoskins May 20, 2014
  • mens sport watch
    Verified Purchase

    How does Overstock do it. You can't beat the price, or the product.

    Read More
    martinp1 April 9, 2014
  • Great Work Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect gift for my boyfriend. He has a "dress" watch, and this Timex was perfect for everyday and work. The quality was greater than expected!

    Read More
    sjh60 February 20, 2014
  • Generally good watch
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality watch, easy set, depending on hand size may be difficult to keep comfortably on clasp.

    Read More
    georgewilson10 November 12, 2013
  • It's a good watch
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the watch for a couple of weeks and so far, it's worked very well. Setting the time, etc. is not particularly intuitive so the instructions are necessary and takes some concentration to get it correct.

    Read More
    darwin01 June 27, 2013
  • great dad gift
    Verified Purchase

    the numbers and face are nice and big for the guys that struggle with the idea of getting and wearing glasses.

    Read More
    driscoll02 June 23, 2013
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Great inexpensive watch. Fits perfect, easy to set, easy to use. For an inexpensive watch, I've learned to trust Timex. Excellent watch for the money.

    Read More
    jimceez June 15, 2013
  • watches
    Verified Purchase

    it's very nice and comfortable model. it's suitable for all sports wear.

    Read More
    yegor111 April 23, 2013
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice big dial. Much easier to see the time as all the other info really not necessary. Good buy.

    Read More
    rmikel8 February 8, 2013
  • Great Bang for $$
    Verified Purchase

    I like this watch. It's very light weight and I barely notice I have it on. It's basic, but gets the job done for me.

    Read More
    411ali January 9, 2013
  • Great Sports Watch
    Verified Purchase

    good casual look with great features to it as well.

    Read More
    rjl2012 November 5, 2012
  • My 1440 watch
    Verified Purchase

    works good for a low priced watch . no fails yet. I just hope this won't be my last watch. Please don't bury me with it . It does look cheap.

    Read More
    coyotebait July 24, 2012
  • great watch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    my 12 year old son loves this watch, looks great on and great colors. I am sure he will get a lot of use of this watch.

    Read More
    nijon June 12, 2012
  • Watch was difficult to set.
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to set the time on this watch. I was not satisfied with this product. It looks good, but the time is just too difficult to set.

    Read More
    jchriscastillo April 18, 2012