Today: $48.30

At other retailer: $78.07

Save $29.77 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Men's T5K195 Ironman Classic Shock 30-Lap Black/Yellow Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well, it keeps the time...
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed with the quality of this Timex. The Start/Split button may require three stabs to work. The plastic strap is a nuisance.

    Read More
    Robert W. July 11, 2016
  • James Gill
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted to wear while doing yard work etc...reliable, inexpensive watch, which can be replaced without hurting the wallet.

    Read More
    Susan G. June 25, 2016
  • MR" I don't like watches" Love this!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, Nice watch great for swimming and sports!

    Read More
    Ngrant215 June 20, 2016
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Son really enjoys all of the different things that it can do.

    Read More
    Robin B. May 4, 2016
  • just in time
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace one just like it that was lost. I use it for travel and gym where I don't want to take a good timepiece.

    Read More
    cdjinla May 9, 2012
  • Timex Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I Would Order This Again Great Product I ordered It For My Grandson For A Christmas Present Timex Watch Is A Very Good Watch

    Read More
    reeg4 December 5, 2011
  • A very good sports watch!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best sports watches I ever had!!!!!!!!! I have one for years and I just bought another one to my husband. I recomend.

    Read More
    flaviaalves August 6, 2011
  • Thick
    Verified Purchase

    Ten years ago I had a nice Timex, looked good (similar to this one) and was nice and thin. Last Timex I bought was thick because apparently watches need to stick out enough to get caught on everything. Now I buy this one and it is over half an inch thick, I thought I bought a digital watch not a sundial! Now at half an inch thick, yet still doing the same features as my 10+ year old one, they figured they needed to just fill most of the watch with empty space so it kind of like you need to look down a hall to see the time. Indiglo is kind of weak and once on your wrist it is a pain to get off. Clips holding the end of the band in place seem like a good idea, they just work too well.

    Read More
    300slr June 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stan H. November 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca F. August 26, 2016
Sponsored Links