Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Men's T5J571 1440 Sports Digital Black/ Navy Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • active person
    Verified Purchase

    Use this watch every day on my 6-8 mile walk. Works good.

    Read More
    Robert L. October 24, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Husband wears the watch all the time. Keeps good time

    Read More
    mommom4545 October 20, 2015
  • Timex watch
    Verified Purchase

    Still working I like it a lot thank you

    Read More
    Bruce S. July 13, 2015
  • Keeps good time
    Verified Purchase

    A little complicated to operate. Too many dials and buttons.

    Read More
    raptur June 22, 2015
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    had this 1 year and 1 month the band broke into 4 pieces looks like the band is the bad part looked at getting new band it cost more than getting a new replacement on this site. a wore this 24 7 still cheaper than wal

    Read More
    g November 11, 2014
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    In the age that no one is wearing a watch, everyone looks at their phone. Well you can't take your phone in the pool or at the beach, and the sports that you are involved in. This is my 4th watch that I have bought over the years. After two years or so the wrist band wears out. It is cheaper to buy another watch than trying to replace the band.

    Read More
    bpl1 September 12, 2014
  • Great awesome looking Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I primarily purchased this watch to replace my previous Timex 1440 Sports which is very handy for my runs to keep time.

    Read More
    kilmahog August 26, 2014
  • a Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    A comfortable watch albeit a tad bulky. I like th easy, responsive buttons to start and stop th chrono compared with previous Timex' I've had prior.

    Read More
    rjj911321 July 29, 2014
  • Perfect for me!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a watch that had an alarm, waterproof, comfortable band, big numbers for time and date. This watch fit that bill. And the price was great! I should have bought two. Only had it for a while, so we will see how long it lasts. I noticed some spots that won't clean off now, and this was from the insect repellent I sprayed on my arms. Guess the spray reacted with the plastic parts of the watch. I'll live with it. My priority is function and not cosmetics, although this watch is good looking too.

    Read More
    lowpull July 15, 2014
  • A nice watch for not so much money - solid feel
    Verified Purchase

    I like to buy watches, as I seem to do so every time a battery goes dead. Sometimes they are winners and sometimes not. What I can say now after years of doing this, Timex is the best. This is a sports watch and it comes with a very nice and sturdy watch band. It looks good, and has a very simple and easy to understand face. It has time, day and date. One of the things I always look for on a Timex is it's indiglo feature - it lights up the face when it's dark and you hit the knob. This one feels good and feels comfortable on my wrist - not like it's going to fall off or break a band.

    Read More
    wscuburch May 7, 2014
  • actual viewing is better than pictured in website
    Verified Purchase

    A bit bulky on the wrist, but very easy to read, operate and adjust

    Read More
    rlc43 April 22, 2014
  • Another Timex - Keeps on ticken
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to the son of my neice. He was happy.

    Read More
    uncleed March 21, 2014
  • Great watch for the money
    Verified Purchase

    water proof and price effective. Very durable and it has a good look to it.

    Read More
    trs1473 January 25, 2014
  • Great Sports Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned several sport watches over the years. This timex watch has to rank up there as the best of them. Very functional and easy to use. The variety of features it offers is outstanding. Light weight and extremely comfortable. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    storman87 September 25, 2013
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch for my son who is 11. For the price you cant beat it.

    Read More
    cedarkevin September 23, 2013
  • Excellent value for a work watch
    Verified Purchase

    My son needed a watch for medical technician training and this fit the bill perfectly. It has all the features he needed and it was a very reasonable price. I find Timex to be an icon and the product they put out is always reliable and affordable.

    Read More
    fhsteacher August 8, 2013
  • Nice watch for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This watch has a good size face to it which is what I was looking for. Worth the money.

    Read More
    themplusme August 6, 2013
  • Timex Men's T5J571 1440 Sports Digital
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third I have owned. It keeps excellent time. When I check it against the internet national clock it is seldom off by more than a second or two. The only bad thing I can say is the bands are only good for 2 or 3 years. When my last watch band broke I checked on a new band. I can buy a new watch for about $8 more which of course would include a new long life battery. True these are not fancy watches but that doesn't matter to me. My old watch is identical to this one and it is still going strong after 3 1/2 years. I rated them as excellent, their only short coming is the band. I can't say long long they will last otherwise. My wife has the ladies size and has been using it for well over 3 years. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    brushcutter July 23, 2013
  • Good running watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch arrived defected. The strap was broken. But my husband was able to fix it. He is happy with it. The watch is light, easy to care for and perfect for running.

    Read More
    stylistcloset May 16, 2013
  • FAIR and this is better then poor, s
    Verified Purchase

    So my my Sekio Mens watch become missing from my house I thought it would be better to get a less price watch but had no idea that this tiny little watch was going to come out. lets just says CHEAP.

    Read More
    riversidedude February 6, 2013
Sponsored Links