Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $56.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Men's T54281 Ironman Sleek 50-Lap Black/Silvertone/Orange Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ironman watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good watch, just not built to last as long as they used to be!

    Read More
    OstkUser1033221 March 18, 2017
  • Replaces one that I ran over
    Verified Purchase

    I appreciate the functionality of the Ironman series. They have been dependable and sturdy for years. If I hadn't run over the last one with my car (not on purpose and, thankfully, I wasn't attached at the time) I wouldn't have needed to replace it. I like the new band with the additional holes. Hopefully it will remain more breathable than the last strap. My only complaint is that the strap is moulded around the watch and cannot be replaced. I don't expect to need to, bu it would be nice to have the option.

    Read More
    lennym June 9, 2016
  • to smalll
    Verified Purchase

    More for a woman - very small not a good long on the arm

    Read More
    mee February 10, 2016
  • great simple watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great running watch or every day activity watch

    Read More
    mbtnk2011 August 4, 2015
  • Reliable and light-weight sports watch
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a low profile, light-weight, running watch that did lots of laps and that is exactly what this is. If you have ever used a Timex Ironman watch then you know how reliable and simple that they are. This one has the same features with the same button placement as all of the others that I have owned, but I think that it is more streamlined and stylish than most of the others in the Ironman series. A super watch for the price.

    Read More
    runner14 June 4, 2013
  • Timex is the right watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a light version of the larger 150 lap models. I have had them and wore them out. It is a great size to wear all the time. It is thin enough to not get banged around like other bulkier watches that I own. This is my day to day watch now and my weekend referee watch when I volunteer. Strap is very comfortable and I recommend this watch for anyone interested in an active lifestyle.

    Read More
    agincdm September 19, 2012
  • A great sports watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is eactly what I hoped it would be. An excellent sports watch.

    Read More
    terryandyvonne August 19, 2012
  • fast shipping item as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    item arrived quickly (timex ironman). as described, performs great, way cheaper than i found it in store.

    Read More
    oilcanboyd August 14, 2012
  • Great sports or hanging-around watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect informal watch. Attractive, durable, comfortable, and accurate. Solved the problem of ruining my more expensive and formal (business-oriented) warcth.

    Read More
    doncro2 August 3, 2012
  • Timex Water Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. It keeps time, dare, etc accurately even in water and while surfing.

    Read More
    seashore14 July 10, 2012
  • Timex ironman 50 lap split watch
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem I foresee is the watch band - not all that flexible a plastic and I can see it breaking down the road a bit. Other than that OK.

    Read More
    ebster13 December 22, 2011
  • Digital Sports Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Box was a little beaten up but product was in excellent condition. Just what I wanted and just what I ordered.

    Read More
    profoltman September 27, 2011
  • Excellent watch & value
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was just what I was looking for: size of watch face is ideal for me (5'11", 200 lb guy), display numerals are large enough, display shows day, date, and time. It has indiglo night light. I love the watch band which is great for wearing during activities as it allows lots of air flow and doesn't get too sweaty during activities (I wear it during tennis, swimming, biking, running, etc.). I was looking for a watch which could record and store several different events by date and this one does; up to 50. I had a similar watch a while back that cost me $50. This one cost me less than $$$. It even says it is water resistant down to 100m and I will use it during scuba diving even though its manual says not to (I usually don't go lower than about 60 ft). It even looks decent wearing a suit. I use it always under all conditions. Love the watch!

    Read More
    tds31 August 26, 2011
  • Timex Men's Digital Sports Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the product was great. It is a waterproof watch with a date and alarm functions. It is perfectly like the picture. It's too bad they don't make this exact watch a little more dressy with a sliver face and stainless steel band because then it really would go anywhere. As is I am more than satisfied with this watch. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    0verstockbuyer August 14, 2011
  • GREAT WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch and hold up well. I do a lot on the MT Bike and Shooting range and this items is nice, light weight and solid.

    Read More
    cweston August 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lindalee d. July 20, 2016
Sponsored Links