Today: $82.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Men's T49905 Expedition Rugged Field Chronograph Brown Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great looking watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking, great wearing watch. I get many comments on this watch. I really like it and wear it almost daily. My only complaint is that it is easy to inadvertently pull the crown out one stop which adjusts the hour hand of the watch. I have had the watch reset to the wrong time about a half dozen times in the year I've had it. It's not bad enough to keep me from wearing the watch. Everything else about this watch makes it my favorite everyday watch.

    Read More
    Daniel L. February 22, 2017
  • Everyday Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very good everyday watch for field work. Takes a lickin' and keeps on tickin'.

    Read More
    OstkUser522087 October 18, 2016
  • Don't Buy This!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a Timex fan, but this model stinks. While it's very handsome, kept great time, and successfully looks like a VERY expensive watch, the stem fell off after 2 months and nothing now works. My advice... Stick to Timex watches without stems or things that stick out. It seems likely making watches tougher with them forces much more expense.

    Read More
    MountainSufi October 17, 2016
  • My Timex
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Timex. Rugged watch, wearing as I write this review. One my favorite watches in my collection.

    Read More
    Wilmo M. July 17, 2016
  • individual
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent watch. Very useful!

    Read More
    Zac June 10, 2016
  • Excelente
    Verified Purchase

    Es un excelente reloj, liviano, cómodo y muy bonito

    Read More
    Felipe May 15, 2016
  • Absolutely awesome watch with a few small issues.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the design of this watch. it's got a very appealing retro 1930s/40s look to it, which is exactly why i wanted it. The Chronograph hand is unobtrusive and i actually like that it's not solid orange. The color scheme and layout are perfect, and the high contrast of yellow against brown makes it very readable even in low light. In most reviews i wind up talking about how the picture doesn't do the watch justice. This isn't the case here. I think that the design/colors of this watch lend themselves to being accurately photographed, because every picture i've ever seen of this watch looks exactly like the actual product. So if you like the way this watch looks as pictured, then rest assured that you'll be pleased with it when you get it.

    Read More
    Feekor q. April 20, 2016
  • what title??
    Verified Purchase

    Band was cheap and too narrow for the watch...I liked the watch...not the band

    Read More
    Arthur G. April 6, 2016
  • For Pleasure
    Verified Purchase

    Feel comfortable while i travel

    Read More
    Anthony B. March 25, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    nice watch with nice color

    Read More
    Ali S. March 14, 2016
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch but the stop second hand is on 1second instead of the 12 where it should be. Hence the average rating.

    Read More
    Edwin R. January 25, 2016
  • Happy with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I normally don't buy watches in this price range and this is also my first times. I am one of those watch collectors who previously believed that a higher price meant quality. This watch is nicely made looks great and feels good on the wrist. I just wish the band was a little thicker. But that doesn't hurt the look or feel.

    Read More
    Lamar M. January 22, 2016
  • Crown kept breaking
    Verified Purchase

    The watch itself is very nice, strong, cool design but the crown broke within a year. Overstock sent me another one and the same happen again just few months after wearing it.

    Read More
    Tadas S. January 22, 2016
  • Infrequent Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Although the picture of the watch is accurate, the sweep-second hand is too thin to see easily indoors. In addition, it does not reset to "12" but a second or two either side of "12". The most aggravating detail, though, is that the crown catches on my sleeve or things I brush against, pulls out and stops the watch. I usually don't notice this for an hour or more, so I'd have to say this watch doesn't tell time in the real world. Even at the low price of $50 that I paid, it isn't worth it and I'd recommend buying another watch.

    Read More
    Patrick K. January 7, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    great watch at a great price

    Read More
    raytragg December 31, 2015
  • DOA
    Verified Purchase

    Price doesn't matter when the minute hand doesn't even turn when you open the box to set the time.

    Read More
    Auroro S. December 19, 2015
  • MARK
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I have had many watches. I like this one the best

    Read More
    mark t. November 22, 2015
  • Excerllent time piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and it works!

    Read More
    rnitzberg October 24, 2015
  • speechless
    Verified Purchase

    This is a unique type which I use for both work and social outings. Used it to go into important meetings, and even went and dipped into the beach with this. Can't complain at all one of the best investments I've made!

    Read More
    Ahmed A. October 21, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great looking watch and my guy loved it. However shortly after he got it, the back plate/ piece fell off. A Valentine's gift broken before summer got started. Really disappointed.

    Read More
    Steve D. August 16, 2015
Sponsored Links