Today $54.03
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Men's T49870 Expedition Metal Field Brown Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bad Watch, Stay Away
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned the Timex Expedition watches for a long time, but the recent purchase is junk. Stay away. The knob on the watch stem broke off. How did this happen without my knowing it? Must be a piece of junk.

    Read More
    James N. August 14, 2017
  • T49870 Timex Expedition
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, I couldn't suggest a better watch. I've owed this watch for about five years and have worn it through many hours of yard work, and the watch still looks like new. I have replaced the band many times however. This is a very tough, good-looking watch that will last for years to come. I love the light watch face and the light up feature for viewing in the dark. If you're cheap like me and don't need fancy jewelry to impress, this will be the best forty buck you've ever spent.

    Read More
    Hank Y. July 19, 2017
  • a work watch
    Verified Purchase

    Made to wear as a work watch, sturdy and a great buy for the money. Don't have to be concerned it can take a hit. This is my husbands second time buying this watch.

    Read More
    nevadaK May 2, 2017
  • Arrived quickly and in great condition
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and in great condition

    Read More
    Bill W. April 18, 2017
  • EZ to see, day and night
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful watch for easily seeing the time, day or night. The "lighting" feature is terrific for quickly checking time in the dark. Thought to beat Timex for overall value.

    Read More
    goldgoose March 1, 2017
  • great looking watch lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    great looking lots of compliments

    Read More
    William N. January 9, 2017
  • Watch wasn't Keeping Time
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looks fine, but I have to take it in to get batteries so it will keep time. Usually, watches work when purchased.

    Read More
    Vicki C. December 8, 2016
  • Very nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice everyday watch for the price

    Read More
    Debra P. November 10, 2016
  • watch owner
    Verified Purchase

    very dissappointed after having the watch for 1 month the date function stopped working properly and the watch will not light up at all

    Read More
    mrbill October 17, 2016
  • Perfect watch for every day
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this watch. Comfortable, clear, light. The indilgo system is awsome!! Im happy, thanks!

    Read More
    OstkUser422978 July 29, 2016
  • Timex Indiglo watch
    Verified Purchase

    does exactly what I needed, lights up in the dark. Love this

    Read More
    Susan J. February 26, 2016
  • Another brother another watch
    Verified Purchase

    But my brother was excited to get the watch. Said he didn't have one and really liked the Timex brand

    Read More
    Jennifer S. February 9, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is very good outside work

    Read More
    ELLIOT Z. February 7, 2016
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend and I both liked it. Nice mix of casual and still looks nice. Durable!

    Read More
    mojo0320 February 1, 2016
  • mrs W
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had this watch and i was happy to fine a new one.

    Read More
    Madeleine W. January 4, 2016
  • Press and face lights in dark
    Verified Purchase

    If you are in the movies or the theater and getting bored with the show just press and the face lights up to tell time . If you want a plain simple Reliable timepiece without bells and whistles this is for you

    Read More
    Danny G. December 27, 2015
  • Love it.. Timex Expedition Metal Field Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Had to order a men's watch to get exactly what I wanted. The size and face dial are perfect. The band is rather stiff and rotates on my arm. Think I will get an expandable band. Not disappointed with my purchase.

    Read More
    JRP/AZ November 13, 2015
  • Good Looking but Loud Ticking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband. It looks great and works well. It does, however, have a rather loud "tick" which bothers me but not him. Why would a watch with a battery have a tick?

    Read More
    dianonymous August 21, 2015
  • peggy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved it! very nice..

    Read More
    Peggy A R. May 1, 2015
  • DEU398
    Verified Purchase

    Great everyday watch. This is my third one. I am pretty rough on them.

    Read More
    Max E. May 1, 2015