Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $51.99

At other retailer: $103.25

Save $51.26 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Men's T49851 Expedition Rugged Digital Vibration Alarm Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good traveling watch
    Verified Purchase

    great features , easy to use

    Read More
    pablo f. March 16, 2017
  • Watch for Husband
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved this surprise gift and had wanted a digital watch for work for quite some time. Hes happy with the size of the font and can read it easily unlike some others he's had. He's a very happy man!

    Read More
    Louise H. August 16, 2016
  • Strong watch good night light
    Verified Purchase

    Very reliable gets job and time together

    Read More
    OstkUser96569 July 19, 2016
  • timex mens watch
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my son..he loved the look, size & durability.

    Read More
    vanessa b. June 25, 2016
  • nice rig
    Verified Purchase

    fits my large wrist and is handsome, large numbers and easy to read with older eyes, plus i shower with it so it really is waterproof

    Read More
    kevin61 June 4, 2016
  • Band Broke So I Bougth Another
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these for my son who went away to college and had a second one shipped to him at college when the band broke (lasted 2 years) on the original (these watches aren't that expensive). He's not easy on his stuff and I couldn't find the same replacement band online, so I'll get that once he brings the original watch home. The watch itself works fine; he really likes the vibrating alarm feature.

    Read More
    ehweinmann May 17, 2016
  • Dr.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, straightforward sports watch. Easy to read while active.

    Read More
    Tracy S. March 11, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband at Christmas and he loves his watch. Durable and nice to look at !

    Read More
    Brandy P. January 8, 2016
  • Christmas watch
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves this brand watch for his weekend watch.

    Read More
    Donna B. December 16, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Though it has many features unlike most watches of this type are all legible. Additionally the Indiglow feature is not so bright that a burglar would see you when using it. My husband loves this watch for everyday wear.

    Read More
    Linda L. August 1, 2015
  • Love The Vibrating Alarm

    Great for travel needs. No more missed appointments. Large digits are very easy to read.

    Read More
    2lulu July 21, 2015
  • Nice, delivery on time.
    Verified Purchase

    Not a large enough face. Clasp not as thick as I thought.

    Read More
    katzman56 July 3, 2015
  • A Great Watch!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this vibrating watch as I have to take medications at certain times each day and because of hearing loss, I can't hear an alarm watch. This watch works perfectly for me as well as giving me the correct time. I also use the timer in a class I teach twice a week.

    Read More
    johndeere2010 June 28, 2015
  • perfect watch for my submariner
    Verified Purchase

    my hubby is an officer on a submarine and must have a watch with an alarm for drills and wake up times that can take a beating. This one is perfect!

    Read More
    Katie F. May 21, 2015
  • Great watch for heavy sleepers!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a watch like this one before but it was damaged and I desperately needed a replacement. Fortunately Overstock.com had it available and I made the purchase. So now I have a back-up to my main alarm that helps me wake up on time!

    Read More
    herman a. April 26, 2015
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I like the vibration option on the countdown timer.

    Read More
    Bruce L. April 22, 2015
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    excellent features, works very good

    Read More
    review009 March 26, 2015
  • just what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift and they loved it less expensive then at the store and looks nicer

    Read More
    yonimali January 8, 2015
  • Great Watch; Gentle Awakening
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Expedition vibration alarm watch. I love the vibration alarm because it awakens me without disturbing my wife. It's a Timex sport watch so it does all those things well that you expect from such a watch. And at this price it's tough to beat.

    Read More
    Bryan P. December 19, 2014
  • Looke good in pictures...
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looks cheep when you actually have it in your hands and it feels cheezy as well. The Bezel is phony.

    Read More
    hung10 July 25, 2014
Sponsored Links