Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $37.49

At other retailer: $90.55

Save $53.06 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Men's T49831 Expedition Rugged All Black Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oops
    Verified Purchase

    Got the watch okay, but the back light would not come on. Would have sent it back, but didn't realize it was supposed to have a light till it was too late to send back.

    Read More
    jbelvl August 12, 2017
  • Good watch!
    Verified Purchase

    you get what you pay for, sometimes. In this case, I did and really like it. The unique green glow night feature works great. I was a little disappointed that the bezel is fixed and does not rotate, but hey, for the price, I'm not going to complain. I like it a lot.

    Read More
    Skip B. February 15, 2017
  • Greg S
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch, very durable I work construction this is my second one in about six years. Keeps perfect time, the only thing is the band wears out which is to be expected in the work I do. I even wear it swimming all the time no problem.

    Read More
    Greg S. September 27, 2016
  • Best watch ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. Had it for 5 years now. Battery is still running perfectly. Takes a licking and keeps on ticking.

    Read More
    Danielle M. June 16, 2016
  • Nyc
    Verified Purchase

    Great valued watch. Use it for swimming. And could not have picked a better watch

    Read More
    Sally M. February 27, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my husband. Right size he can read the face without glasses. Good looking.

    Read More
    Christine P. January 24, 2016
  • Excellent, Rugged watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent, rugged and reasonably-priced watch. Very handsome with backlighting. Easy to read day and night. Dependable.

    Read More
    TIMOTHY M. December 12, 2015
  • Tough Watch
    Verified Purchase

    A terrific value for the money. Tough, water resistant case, easily read face, thick plastic "crystal" from which the inevitable occasional scratch can be removed by a quick buffing of automobile polish. The only weak points are (1) the little strap retention band which tends to break if not handled carefully and (2) the difficulty in finding replacement bands.

    Read More
    rowingguy July 1, 2015
  • Rugged
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for a young teenager, hence the rugged aspect...really a nice watch, very good looking.

    Read More
    iansnunna1 January 27, 2015
  • Basic Timex
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to replace the same model that was still working flawlessly after two years but the small wrap, that holds the tail end of the watchband, had broken. Getting a new band would have been difficult and cost almost as much as a new watch. So that's what I did.

    Read More
    tinc July 16, 2014
  • husband loved it
    Verified Purchase

    to begin with, just let me say we have never had a Timex watch that did not last forever...so we expect the same of this watch. My husband likes the casual feel of the design, and is pleased with it overall.

    Read More
    thepattyone July 31, 2013
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Got this watch for my husband for fathers day. He loves it. Multi use watch especially for his job. Good size, nice and sturdy. I was at first concerned that it wasn't going to be. What I needed especially for the price. But over all it was a great buy!!!

    Read More
    ethurman1027 June 28, 2013
  • Cheap quality for being a Timex
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly made almost feels like a toy watch would not take a licking and keep on ticking. Made my wrist sweat I sent it back.

    Read More
    bigo1955 June 28, 2013
  • Just what I wanted, and more.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a well built, good quality watch, very rugged, that I could afford, and I saw your display on line and you had it cheaper than any I had seen any where else. It was shipped when you said it would be, and I was kept abreast of its movement. It arrived the day you stated it would. Well pleasd with this transaction.

    Read More
    48jeep May 25, 2013
  • A bit dissapointing
    Verified Purchase

    The band on this watch is very stiff and I am hoping it will loosen up with wear. The dial is dissapointing and not as easy as it looks to read from the picture on the O.Co site. The plastic "crystal" attracts a lot of clinging dust.

    Read More
    lester3 May 1, 2013
  • Timex Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Service was excellent as was pricing. Delivery was also very fast. Great transaction. My only complaint is that the bezel on the watch doesn't rotate. Why would Timex go through the trouble to add a bezel if its completely non-functional? Sheeesh! This is a critique of Timex, not Overstock.com. I'd definitely buy from Overstock again.

    Read More
    zodpa April 9, 2013
  • Ti mex Men's Expedition Rugged Analog Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The Bezel on the watch does not move. I bought the watch to time cooking on the grill. Very Unhappy that this was not mentioned in the ad. Had I known the Bezel does not move, I would not have bought the watch. I was ripped off.

    Read More
    tater22 April 8, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing digital watches for years and I decided I wanted a more traditional look..this watch fit the bill...inexpensive yet very servicable. I especially like the black dial and Indiglo light...perfect for my casual lifestyle.

    Read More
    dmarkturner February 10, 2012
  • Timex Men's expedition watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my 12 year old son who needed something rugged. This watch has been great, I wanted him to be comfortable telling time on an analog watch and the big numbers and large size make it easy for me to quiz him. The watch performs very well, the band seems sturdy and will hopefully last for many years to come. Most of all my son likes the watch, he thinks it is cool and wears it proudly.

    Read More
    erika116 January 10, 2012
  • Great everyday watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my husband, and he loved it . Easy to set.

    Read More
    bojackson27 January 9, 2012
Sponsored Links