Today $48.33
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Men's T48061 Expedition Digital CAT Black Fast Wrap Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch and it is a very nice watch. It is everything that is says it is. I kept the watch for myself as it has a smaller face than I would have liked for a man. I use it when my my dressy ladies watch are too much.

    Read More
    lisa a. December 20, 2017
  • This watch is disappointing.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch as a gift for my fiance. It didn't meet my expectations because it looked more like a $10 watch. (Which is what I am having to pay to return it.) Also, the face was small like a woman's watch and the strap barely closed around his wrist. I am giving it 2 stars since the reviews I read prior to purchase said that the watch lasted a couple of years for most people.

    Read More
    Ruby B. December 12, 2017
  • Second one in 24 years
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this watch for 24 years. After much abuse, the buttons stopped working; so I can't change between daylight savings time and real time. So, I bought a new one. It's exactly the same as my old one and I couldn't be happier. If this one lasts as long as the first, I'll be in the ground before this one needs to be replaced!

    Read More
    William J. December 4, 2016
  • great daily watch
    Verified Purchase

    Second watch like this I have ordered. I love it! As a gal, I like the bigger men's watches, and this one isn't too large. The Velcro closure makes it easy for me to get on and off, it is comfortable on the wrist, and I can hand wash/sanitize the band. I like having the day and date displayed, and a convenient "night light" button. It was a little hard for me to set up, but the instructions were very good, and I eventually got it!

    Read More
    Kathleen F. June 25, 2016
  • Great price for a good watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second watch I ordered. First one lasted just over a year. Hope this one lasts a little longer. My husband loves the watch so at this price he wanted another exactly like the first.

    Read More
    plp27 January 23, 2016
  • Nice watch!
    Verified Purchase

    My son liked this watch as a gift. He has always been hard on watch bands, but this one seem to holding up.

    Read More
    Gloria H. October 13, 2015
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    My third watch of this type, they take a beating and keep on ticking, until the battery runs out. Battery can be changed but by the time it needs to be changed, might as well get a new one for the same price. Great watch.

    Read More
    Timothy D. May 10, 2015
  • excellent value-just what my husband wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as pictured. well-made, great price. delivered within three days.

    Read More
    retired rn October 21, 2014
  • TIMEX MENS WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    I GOT THIS FOR MY HUSBAND, FOR WHEN HIS OLD WATCH DIED AND HE FINALLY PUT IT ON AND HE LOVES IT!!! THANK YOU TIMEX COMPANY FOR MAKING THIS WATCH!!!

    Read More
    dawnbennett November 27, 2013
  • Absolutely great basic watch!,
    Verified Purchase

    I am really picky and hard to please but this watch is great! Basic easy to put on, easy to read, easy to operate watch. This is a winner!

    Read More
    marymarysue September 28, 2013
  • Simple, asttractive affordable daily wear watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is easy to read and easy to set. The stop watch/chrono function is also easy to set, stop, and re-set and both set's of digits are readable for the split time function. I am certain it will be one of those watches where the band (velcro) wears out before the watch, and I will probably end up replacing the watch because a replacement band will cost more than the watch on overstock. The backlight is bright enough to read at night, but, not so bright that it will wear out battery prematurely

    Read More
    bradtkenet March 13, 2013
  • If Shipment is Recieved-Great
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this watch twice from "O" but they seem to have a problem getting the shipping address from the order dept correctly to the shipping dept!! Never recieved the item so on the third try I asked for a refund. Customer service was great in handling the problem but "O" has a mdse fullfillment problem because of some glitch in their system. I think that they have lost me as a customer. Had this watch before. Very durable. Gave it a lot of abuse and as they use to say, "it just keeps on ticking"

    Read More
    rvjake March 18, 2012
  • Good watch; does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this watch about 3 weeks now, and I've been very happy with it. I usually get years out of my watches, and I'm loyal to Timex because of their reliability. Looks good, easy to put on, easy to read display. Rock on.

    Read More
    nomadgecko March 14, 2012
  • Timex
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 19 years old nephew, he likes it. Nice quality and color.

    Read More
    jingjing2011boxer November 14, 2011
  • exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    watch was ordered as a replacement for a similar watch and was immediately accepted. works just the way we hoped.

    Read More
    newbie2011 August 10, 2011
  • i love the watch
    Verified Purchase

    i owned one before and loved it, let the kids use it and they lost it. so i had to get me another one.

    Read More
    jsaulque14 June 8, 2011
  • Timex Men's Expedition Core cat Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband. He has to take medication several times a day and at night. This watch is perfect for that reason. He can see the dial in the dark and he can set it to the times he needs to take his pills. Very comfortable for him, as he needs to wear it 24/7.

    Read More
    warmspam May 21, 2011
  • Timex Men's Expedition Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, service. Received in a timely manner. Will order thru Overstock again

    Read More
    toolmantim April 26, 2011
  • Rugged Reliability in a Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My son has a good watch, but has broken the crystal several times in his manual labor job. This watch was purchased to replace his good watch while he was at work. It has proved to be rugged and maintains good time while not breaking the face of th watch with impacts of 200 or more pounds. If you are looking for rugged and durable - this is the watch for your man.

    Read More
    dedewolfe April 7, 2011
  • Great Timer Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and packaged great. Easy to program and multi-timer/alarm function was a good choice for someone who needs to keep track of medications and appointments in general. Comfortable strap which is non-metal and therefore not reactive for those with sensitive skin. Nice purchase!

    Read More
    bobbi2010 January 4, 2011