Today $36.71

At other retailer: $56.14

Save $19.43 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Men's T48042 Expedition Digital CAT Green/Brown Nylon Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Timex watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent watch, and like it very much. However, after placing my order for the watch, it took far too long for the watch to be shipped. We will not be ordering anything further from your company unless your in house delays are improved.

    Read More
    Delbert D. March 15, 2017
  • 1 year later
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for xmas 2015. Still going.

    Read More
    sd3126 January 11, 2017
  • Bob
    Verified Purchase

    It's a Timex. Not much more to say. Takes a licking and keeps on ticking.

    Read More
    Bob S. June 27, 2016
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    what can you say its a watch have not been late yet

    Read More
    mang5430 February 27, 2016
  • Favorite watch for a long time
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, dependable, good looking casual wear.

    Read More
    Becki H. January 5, 2016
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this very watch for many many years. I love the soft leather band, the green screen and the blue indiglo light. The light button is right in front easy to find no matter how dark. It is also very simple to set the time and during daylight savings time to toggle the hour forward or backward with the + or - signs. I am terribly rough on my watches due to the work I do. This watch holds up well. If u want a great watch this is it.

    Read More
    August N. November 8, 2015
  • Jenks Oklahoma
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the watch for my son. It seems to be well made since it can hold up to what all he puts it through on a every day schedule.

    Read More
    James M. October 23, 2015
  • Valerie and the new watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in the States while I was visiting my cousin . I had seen the same watch in a local department store for $*. And found it on Overstock for $*. I was thrilled but concerned it wouldn't be delivered before I came home. It came in the promised time and my husband love's it! Thank you. It was a great deal and an easy way to shop.Can I get deluvwry to Canada?

    Read More
    Valerie G. September 12, 2015
  • Keeps on...
    Verified Purchase

    Had this watch for a few years, now. The strap wore out, but the watch is what the old Timex ads said...takes a licking and keeps on ticking. Well,it doesn't tick, but its been subjected to more abuse including numerous immersions in salt water and it still runs and looks good.

    Read More
    Neal G. August 23, 2015
  • Timex watch
    Verified Purchase

    Timex always makes a good product.

    Read More
    John P. May 31, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome riding watch, no frills, flat and light.

    Read More
    olusola a. February 24, 2015
  • just right!
    Verified Purchase

    My son had his first one for years and finally cracked face. Very pleased for the second one.

    Read More
    helgahornbuckle January 3, 2014
  • Great watch.
    Verified Purchase

    l am replacing my old watch, which is exactly the same, with this watch. It has traveled all over the Americas and Canada in all conditions and it keeps running without any problems. I was really pleased to find it at Overstock.com.

    Read More
    ray155 November 12, 2013
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ... Easy to read and nice size ... Sturdy and Love that it is waterproof ... Very east to set ....

    Read More
    ace63 April 17, 2013
  • Core CAT digital watch
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a Christmas gift for my grandson and he enjoys wearing it.

    Read More
    gericox March 28, 2013
  • This watch replacing a 15 yr. old Expedition!

    I bought my husband the first Expedition Timex that came out. That watch is still working. It's gone through many , many watch bands and keeps on working. The reason I am replacing it is because the out side of the watch is worn out. He loved the old one, and he really likes this new one. Expecting 15 more years of excellence, durability, and dependability. Thanks Timex!

    Read More
    lynette42251 January 10, 2013
  • Timex
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to my other nephew who is 17 years old, he loves it. Good quality and great service, fast shipping.

    Read More
    jingjing2011boxer November 14, 2011
  • Keeeps on ticking
    Verified Purchase

    Have many expensive watches but for everyday/sports/travel- this is the best watch ever

    Read More
    whyme123 November 9, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift to my son. He is pretty rough on watches & he loved it! In the 1st 2 days after I gave it to him, he had occasion to use all the features & said he will continue to do so on a regular basis. My son is very happy with the quality, durability, & all the functions, so I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    jocasch August 20, 2011
  • Does it all for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a Swiss watch, but it is exactly what I need and it does it all! Easy to see and to use.

    Read More
    alanklein July 24, 2011
Sponsored Links