Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $53.49

At other retailer: $68.94

Save $15.45 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Timex Men's T47012 Expedition Metal Field Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • He's impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    My son is a US Navy Rescue Swimmer and his watch is what I'd say is one of those high-tech waterproof thing-a-magatchets with fancy dials etc etc that cost a lot of money and I know this cuz I bought it as a gift for him. He stepped on it and cracked the glass case so we're sending it off for repair. In the meantime, he needed something else to wear thats dependable and I ordered this Timex. Fast delivery and listen to this, he LOVES it! He says he will most likely wear it on duty cuz his gloves will fit more easily over this watch than the other one. This watch is lightweight, the face is very flat, but it's very nice quality. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    kerry55 December 28, 2010
  • Timex Expedition Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice-looking watch that is keeeping accurate time. I have not had to reset the time since purchasing the watch several weeks ago. The Indiglo back light is nice to have in addition to the luminous hands and dial points. The only minor issue is the very small date display...very hard to read. That's the only reason I did not rate the watch as excellent. Considering the low purchase price, it is a very good...maybe excellent... value.

    Read More
    red4bike June 10, 2011
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    I needed anew watch, and this one is a perfect fit. Stylish, and works great. It even has the Iniglo on the face. Leather wrist band, and the date which I use a lot. This is not too heavy either, or bulky. Easy to read numbers and type-face. Great purchase, Overstock had a great price, as always.

    Read More
    enthused04 February 10, 2011
  • Exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent all occasion appearance, accurate time and very pleased with Indiglo face. This is the third Timex Indiglo Expedition I have owned. I hope Timex will continue to produce this style watch so it will be available if I need to purchase another one.

    Read More
    lanksscreen November 29, 2013
  • Timex Men's Expedition Watch
    Verified Purchase

    great watch, love the leather band as well ... the band has a nice manly well made feel to it ... and the watch itself is awesome and have had many compliments

    Read More
    barryfromorlando November 9, 2011
  • Great Watch! Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great Watch! I bought it for my kid brother. It was supposed to be a day to day watch. Really loved the design. I would like to mention this though. Initially a wrong watch was sent. I contacted the customer care. They were really helpful. Since I was travelling, they provided me with expedited shipping as well. The product is worth the purchase.

    Read More
    kkhurana August 2, 2011
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was everything that I expected and I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    rolypolyone July 27, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying this watch. It is as advertised. One cannot go wrong with a Timex.

    Read More
    gramps38 July 23, 2011
  • Takes a "licken" and keeps on "ticken"
    Verified Purchase

    I have a higher priced dresser watch, but for everyday use this Timex is perfect. AND of course I am never embarrassed to wear it anywhere.

    Read More
    jdr2dr July 19, 2011
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This Timex watch is beautiful as well as functional. Great price too on OverStock.com.

    Read More
    user261483 February 2, 2011
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking, and light is very bright!

    Read More
    Jim L. June 4, 2017
  • Finally arrived
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know why but some items ordered from Overstock take forever to arrive while others come in just a few days!? Watch is awesome though!

    Read More
    David M. March 29, 2016
  • Dominique
    Verified Purchase

    It looks more casual and of cheaper quality than I expected yet for the price, I suppose I should not have expected much more. The band also was a bit lighter than I expected.

    Read More
    Dominique M. March 18, 2016
  • Time to Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great Watch ..old meets new... Works as good as it looks . It's Timex you can't go wrong !!

    Read More
    24huss March 1, 2016
  • A great everyday watch
    Verified Purchase

    a great everyday watch for wearing

    Read More
    Carl D. February 10, 2016
  • Husband loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch for my husband to wear everyday. He's very pleased and especially likes the leather band and rugged good looks.

    Read More
    cindilouhoo56 December 26, 2015
  • Stevo
    Verified Purchase

    Timex been around years. Good for camping and dark areas, lights up but not the whole room. Excellent.

    Read More
    Stephen T. December 11, 2015
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and he loves it.

    Read More
    jaki2 November 18, 2015
  • Timex Mens Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for me, female, because I love big watches. I have had this around 3 years and it still is using the same battery and I love it. Great buy.

    Read More
    ooohlaa November 11, 2015
  • Looks good and takes a licking.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the appearance of the watch. I tend to wear a lot of earth-tones and it matches everything. Pros: (1) Leather wrist band. (2) Subdued colors. (3) 24-hour clock face. Cons: (1) Date is impossible to read. (2) Has two loops (to restrain excess band). One is fixed and the other floats. The floating one invariably stretches and after normal use ends up doing nothing as it maneuvers around the band. This allows the excess band material to stick out and look funny. (3) 24-hour clock numbers are difficult to read.

    Read More
    Matthew S. October 23, 2015
Sponsored Links