Read All Reviews for Timex Men's T46601 Expedition Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great watch - just what he needed!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband's watch died, he felt lost without one to wear every day - this fits the bill! Keeps accurate time, glows in the dark when activated, and was priced right!

    Read More
    Marie M. October 23, 2015
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and works great.

    Read More
    wagamont May 4, 2015
  • Unrivaled for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually prefer it to my Rolex Submariner for everyday wear.

    Read More
    Ed W. February 10, 2015
  • nicewatch
    Verified Purchase

    My husband just loves this watch. It is easy for min to read.

    Read More
    lesleyholland November 10, 2014
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Another fine product from overstock exactly as shown and packaged well

    Read More
    lkconch July 29, 2014
  • very nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    my fiance loves his watch very nice watch..i am looking forward to ordering more stuff

    Read More
    mzclay December 4, 2013
  • Love the size of the watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size and weight of this watch. Easy to read the numbers! Great for everyday wear.

    Read More
    slacker4 November 14, 2013
  • Men's Timex Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very dissatisfied needed a watch with an alarm and this one did not have one . There ad was wrong.Idid not have the time to send it back because i bought it as a gift and mailed it to the person and did not want to go through the hassle of mailing it back and forth .Remember no alarm on the model.

    Read More
    pippy62 October 31, 2013
  • BUY AMERICAN! It's your job next.
    Verified Purchase

    A friend has a tough job and needed a tough watch. TIMEX takes a licking and keeps ticking

    Read More
    grunt101 October 24, 2013
  • Value and Utility

    This one of Timex's best value watch. The watch is solid and has an excellent watchband. The watch band is very well made and the inside area is very smooth against your arm. Timex has best the "Indiglo" night light illumination in the watch industry. The case and bezel are well made and functional. The only thing that I would change is to eliminate the day/date and add a 24 hr hand. You won't go wrong with this little Gem.

    Read More
    ragefury August 18, 2013
  • Loved the watch, not as rugged as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The watch worked great at first, but is worn by my husband who does construction work. It lasted only a couple of months, then had to be sent to Timex for repair (I believe the stem came out and the battery went dead). They did replace the watch for only the $* "shipping & handling".

    Read More
    pambulmann January 1, 2013
  • everything he was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Timex Men's Rugged Analog Watch had all the options, size and price for what I wanted to pay.

    Read More
    kerryqueen November 21, 2012
  • Ok Watch, LOUD TICKING
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is ok, it is difficult to change the date/ay. It has also stopped working several times. But the biggest annoyance is how LOUD the ticking is! You won't be sneaking up on anyone with this watch, because the super loud ticking will announce your presence!

    Read More
    cormierme September 25, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good price. Quick delivery. Eady to read. What more can I say?

    Read More
    massfolks May 9, 2012
  • Great watch-fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    The watch arrived quickly and I am very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    elvislee57 February 11, 2012
  • excellent price for a great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelieveable that this expensive watch was only $35.99 on Overstock. Beautiful, heavy, large, great quality. Thanks.

    Read More
    cherylfinsavvy January 31, 2012
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for my brother! Im very excited to hand this watch to him!

    Read More
    pretty311 January 3, 2012
  • Timex can't take a licking any longer!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking watch and the band was easy to size, but the quality of this watch is extremely poor. The watch keeps stopping and when you try to change the date it's almost impossible. The stem is so loose it won't lock in the proper location to change the date. I've owned Timex watches for years, but this is the second Timex I have bought my husband recently that just doesn't work properly. I would not suggest/recommend this watch.

    Read More
    grankish December 14, 2011
  • Excellent watch from Timex.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for husband to use in factory work. Holds up to the wear and tear.

    Read More
    back2u88 July 14, 2011
Sponsored Links